Logo White
Watch Demo

California Keg and Liquor

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Retail|Poway, CA 92064

14251 Garden Rd, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 842-4516

Open now:7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We have a vast selection of liquor, spirits ,wine, and fine cigars as well as a wide assortment of rare and hard to find keg orders and smoking accessories for less

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Alan Sharp on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 13:52 PM
The best liquor store in Poway. Sharp and this is coming grim there best customer
Gustavo Romero on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 19:43 PM
Nabel Smahr Yadgo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2014, 02:39 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Frank George Shuman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 19:50 PM
I alwsyes shop at my local liqour store . Best in town .
Ammar Kasofe Azria on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 19:00 PM
I love the craft beer selection they have. Fresh Beer. The best customer service. Nice People behind the counter.
Sam Matti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 03:29 AM
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Sharyl Cherwa on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2014, 20:10 PM
Although I tried to talk the owners into calling it X-gordons the owners are awesome people... I've been shopping here for almost 52 years
Gary Joseph Rankin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2014, 14:09 PM
Been going to this store since 1969, although it's changed to the new and modern for today, its nice to see it is a living legend , not plowed and thrown away. Thanx guys for keeping a landmark alive.
Bassam Daloo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2013, 18:00 PM
Nice place great people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.