Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Walk-in Clinics|Encinitas, CA 92024

477 N El Camino Real c310, Ste c, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 274-2000

https://cacrm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

California Center for Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) is committed to providing competent, state-of-the-art reproductive care in a compassionate and supportive environment to assist you in attaining your reproductive goals. Through our doctor-led and accredited surrogacy agency and egg donor agency, we’ve helped individuals and couples realize the dream of parenthood.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna A. review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
Donna A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 15:36 PM
We can never thank you all enough for being an instrument to make our dream of having a family come true. Thank you all for the patience, the hard work, the time and the devotion to make all this possible… We wish you all the best and hope you get to help many more couples and families like us.
aangelina232 review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
aangelina232 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 15:23 PM
How can a person properly thank another for helping her have a family? You will always be in our hearts. Thank you so much for our precious Corinne, and now our little Trevor. We were so disheartened after the miscarriages, and you helped our dreams come true.
elliottt431 review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
elliottt431 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:35 PM
Thank you so much for taking outstanding care of me and setting me on my path to maternity! You are the best! I couldn’t have asked for more. I really appreciate all that you have done for me.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Alice E. review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
Alice E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:36 AM
Don't ever give up on your dreams. With an FSH of 22.5 and an AMH of 0.1, there were no fertility doctors willing to work with me unless I would consider donor egg IVF. I didn't feel like it was the right decision for my husband and I and after many years of trying and 2 years of devastation caused by the rejection of fertility clinics, I found Dr. Arnold. She was honest and straight forward about my situation but she was willing to take a chance on me and that was all I could ever have asked for. After just one cycle of IVF, I was pregnant with my own eggs, totally against all odds and quite a miracle considering my hormone levels. I am so thankful for Dr. Arnold and her team for giving me the opportunity that no one else was willing to give. If you are looking for a doctor that is willing to think outside the box and is not concerned about the "success ratios", I urge you to explore your options with Dr. Arnold.
eange602 review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
eange602 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:39 AM
I just wanted to send you a note to tell you that I appreciate your willingness to work with us “tough cases”. I am not sure hear that as often as you should in the throes of treatment. No matter what my body does, you have given me and my husband hope and options, and that means so much.
Emily Y. review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
Emily Y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 06:25 AM
We would like to express our profound gratitude for helping us in making our dream come true. We are blessed with a wonderful baby girl now. We thought this would never happen after going to so many different places without any outcome we had almost given up. I am so glad we found you.
Emily Y. review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
Emily Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/25/2014, 06:00 AM
We would like to express our profound gratitude for helping us in making our dream come true. We are blessed with a wonderful baby girl now. We thought this would never happen after going to so many different places without any outcome we had almost given up. I am so glad we found you.
Daniel l. review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
Daniel l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 14:16 PM
just get to know us before we decided to meet her. She listens to you and answers your questions clearly in a intelligent yet digestible fashion. She and her staff have been compassionate and kind in our 2 years of working with them. They go far above and beyond the ordinary to try to make you feel like family, and comfortable. They handle the stress and hormonal swings of us gals on meds in such a loving way and make each phase of the process one of comfort and joy. Dr. Arnold's attention to detail and to her patients is outstanding we would not recommend anyone else for this type of work
Danielfjkzfh@hotmail.com R. review for California Center For Reproductive Medicine (CACRM) | Surrogacy Specialists San Diego
Danielfjkzfh@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 07:15 AM
just get to know us before we decided to meet her. She listens to you and answers your questions clearly in a intelligent yet digestible fashion. She and her staff have been compassionate and kind in our 2 years of working with them. They go far above and beyond the ordinary to try to make you feel like family, and comfortable. They handle the stress and hormonal swings of us gals on meds in such a loving way and make each phase of the process one of comfort and joy. Dr. Arnold's attention to detail and to her patients is outstanding we would not recommend anyone else for this type of work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.