Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caliber Motors INC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Anaheim, CA 92807

5395 E La Palma Ave, Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 777-1900

https://www.anaheimmercedes.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

16533 Arminta St

(818) 786-1506
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sarah m. on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/17/2020, 17:19 PM
I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 1months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address. babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Byron L. P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 00:17 AM
I bought a Mercedes Benz S550 from Ken Nam. His knowledge, attention to detail, and customer service make him a great asset to Mercedes Benz of Anaheim!
Byron P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 00:11 AM
I bought a Mercedes Benz S550 from Ken Nam. He was very helpful and not pushy at all. Ken's an asset to Mercedes Benz of Anaheim!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Tommy Henrich on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2014, 01:10 AM
Brejniak on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/15/2008, 16:30 PM
dishonest service department – I had my Sl500 dropped off for a tune up and asked for the dealer to take a look at a couple of paint chips on the hood that occurred on the freeway a week prior and asked if they could give us an estimate to color sand them out. I was told they could not color sand since one of the chips exposed the metal. We were told the entire hood would need to be fully stripped and repainted for $700.00 which I approved. We were told the vehicle would be ready Monday or Tuesday. After calling Caliber motors on Wednesday several times I attained a ride to pick up my vehicle in the afternoon. After paying $1752.00 for a tune up and full hood repaint I had to wait a minimum of 15 minutes for the lot person to find my vehicle. Upon inspection of my vehicle I noticed the chip that went down to the metal, that could not be touched up and color sanded according to Caliber motors, was touched up and color sanded. There were still 5 other pits in the paint. The lot person brought out a "service manager", Justin who assured me the entire hood had been repainted. Apparently I am stupid. He then called the body shop department asked them to come pick up the vehicle and I was assured it would be ready no later than "Thursday afternoon". Thursday afternoon my assistant called Caliber motors to ask the status of my vehicle we were told it would be ready "Friday for sure". I picked up my vehicle this morning, the hood looks better but it was not repainted. I am insulted and feel cheated. If Caliber motors is outright lying about the $700.00 hood repaint, how can I be sure the $1,050.00 tune up was done? Caliber motors is obviously a dishonest dealership, I will be following up with a letter to Mercedes- Benz and the California Bureau of Automotive Repair/ Consumer Affairs. I will NEVER return to Caliber Motors and I will be sure to tell every one I can about my experience with this dealership! Brian R
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.