Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calhoun Eye Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
18 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Calhoun, GA 30701

100 S Court St, Calhoun, GA 30701

(706) 629-8266

https://www.kentchapmaninsurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We Accept Most Insurance Programs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
18 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Smith Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:24 AM
I had a wonderful visit! Dr. Scoggin is extremely professional & kind. He explains everything he is doing & is very patient. There’s absolutely no pressure to buy glasses, contacts, etc. They have what you may need, but they wont be giving you a sales pitch. I went in thinking I would end up buying glasses online, but the prices were affordable & my glasses were covered by my insurance. I was seen immediately at my appointment time & the full staff was amazing! Highly recommended!
Krista Smith Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:04 AM
I had a wonderful visit! Dr. Scoggin is extremely professional & kind. He explains everything he is doing & is very patient. There’s absolutely no pressure to buy glasses, contacts, etc. They have what you may need, but they wont be giving you a sales pitch. I went in thinking I would end up buying glasses online, but the prices were affordable & my glasses were covered by my insurance. I was seen immediately at my appointment time & the full staff was amazing! Highly recommended!
Linda Ford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 00:42 AM
Calhoun Eye Clinic is the best around. They solve your eye care promblems as soon as possible with in their means.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda!! :)

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Melissa Marie Hedden-Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:41 AM
Me and my daughter have been going to Calhoun Eye Clinic for longer than I can remember and we love it! They take care of us with such personal, hands on care. I never feel as if we've been rushed to make a decision and they always help both of us when choosing our frames. Also-they are in the Shaw Eyemed network so insurance isn't a hassle.
Business Response:

Thank you Melissa!

Heather Duncan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2015, 01:51 AM
Debbie Allmon Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 04:49 AM
The service is OUT STANDING AND AMAZING. They take the time to make sure everything fits and you can see out of your new glasses. Love Ginger and the staff.
Shelly Bearden on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.