Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caldwell Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Commercial Real Estate|Whittier, CA 90605

14831 Whittier Blvd, Ste 102, Whittier, CA 90605

(562) 907-5655

https://www.trulia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

8382 Artesia Blvd # A

(714) 739-5555
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Commercial Real Estate

15206 Ventura Blvd

(818) 528-3999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Commercial Real Estate

611 West Redlands Blvd

(909) 307-5665

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

20700 Ventura Blvd

(800) 774-0609

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2701 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 482-2209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Rockwell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 07:05 AM
Marlina has helped me get in to two houses now. She's absolutely amazing and works so hard for you. I will always refer my friends and family to her. She just helped my kids and I get in to the perfect home that is just right for us and EXACTLY where I wanted it. She really worked hard trying to find us what I was looking for and is always so quick to respond to all my calls, texts and emails... I know I drove her crazy at times- but she never slowed down and was nothing but friendly, professional and positive!! Thank you again for all that you did for my kids and I!! You're an amazing Realator who goes above and beyond to help and I will always come back to you for all my Realestate needs!! Thank you �
Jen Rockwell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:28 AM
Marlina has helped me get in to two houses now. She's absolutely amazing and works so hard for you. I will always refer my friends and family to her. She just helped my kids and I get in to the perfect home that is just right for us and EXACTLY where I wanted it. She really worked hard trying to find us what I was looking for and is always so quick to respond to all my calls, texts and emails... I know I drove her crazy at times- but she never slowed down and was nothing but friendly, professional and positive!! Thank you again for all that you did for my kids and I!! You're an amazing Realator who goes above and beyond to help and I will always come back to you for all my Realestate needs!! Thank you �
Cristina Olicia Sapalasan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2015, 09:06 AM
She has helped me and my finally to find a rental home fitted for us. She answers all our calls and text messages. She always keep me updated with all rental properties. What can i say - she never gave up on me. She keeps me updated on new programs for home buyers which of course in time she will be my agent. With the brokers I work with - she was the most courteous; friendly; accommodating; resourceful person. She will help you all the way until you find a home which I am very thankful that i found her. She is the best!!! and definitely will refer to friends. Again Marlina in behalf of my family thank you.....and hopefully next time we will look for my HOME and not just rent but our own....Thank you!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Gina Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2014, 06:57 AM
Marlina has helped me and my family numerous times over the past couple years. Her outstanding customer service and personal touch, makes it a very pleasant experience. Marlina goes above and beyond, and is always available when I need her. I highly recommend her!
Angel Hellwig on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2014, 05:56 AM
Five years ago Marlina helped our family find our dream home. I cannot express how grateful we are for the work that Marlina put in to making this happen for our family. Every step of the way Marlina was there for our family, she worked around all of our scheduling needs and consistently supported us no matter what our needs were. You cannot go wrong with Marlina Nudo! Thank you Marlina for every year of memories we have in our home!
Teesee Minard-Dixon on Facebook

7 years ago

04/08/2014, 04:19 AM
What can I say about Marlina except that she is simply the best agent ever! She has worked over time to help me find the perfect rental house, always going above and beyond and willing to meet me most anytime of the day to show me a property. She worked tirelessly, always answering all my emails and texts, jumping through countless hoops for me and never once giving up when a door was closed. I can't thank her enough for all she did for me and my girls, I promise if you choose her as your agent she will not disappoint. Marlina you are Awesome!!!!
Gina Beck on Facebook

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 05:30 AM
David Ayuso on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 07:16 AM
Jesica Sosa on Facebook

8 years ago

01/08/2014, 00:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.