Logo White
Watch Demo

Caldwell Realty

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Whittier, CA 90605

14831 Whittier Blvd, Ste 102, Whittier, CA 90605

(562) 907-5655

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

First Choice Practice Sales
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1400 Bristol St N #145

(949) 548-4559

2 people are looking at this business

Prosser Stevens Real Estate Investments
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2701 Ocean Park Blvd

(310) 482-2209

1 person is looking at this business

Cook Commercial Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

23548 Calabasas Rd

(818) 591-4400

1 person is looking at this business

Davidson Group the
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10630 Humbolt St

(562) 430-2749
Business Spaces Cres, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2402 4th St

(310) 428-9009
Muselli Commercial Realtors
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

1513 6th St #104

(310) 458-4100

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Rockwell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:28 AM
Marlina has helped me get in to two houses now. She's absolutely amazing and works so hard for you. I will always refer my friends and family to her. She just helped my kids and I get in to the perfect home that is just right for us and EXACTLY where I wanted it. She really worked hard trying to find us what I was looking for and is always so quick to respond to all my calls, texts and emails... I know I drove her crazy at times- but she never slowed down and was nothing but friendly, professional and positive!! Thank you again for all that you did for my kids and I!! You're an amazing Realator who goes above and beyond to help and I will always come back to you for all my Realestate needs!!...  more>>
Chris Cahhal on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 10:23 AM
This is the second time I've used Marlina and have had great success both times. I rent out a place in Diamond Bar and the renter she found me last time stayed almost 5 years (I usually expect only 1-2 years). This time she found a great renter for me in 3 days time. She did a good job and utilizes online resources such as e-signatures and is responsive to email/text which works for me because I don't have allot of time. I would definitely recommend her and would use her again.
Cristina Olicia Sapalasan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2015, 09:06 AM
She has helped me and my finally to find a rental home fitted for us. She answers all our calls and text messages. She always keep me updated with all rental properties. What can i say - she never gave up on me. She keeps me updated on new programs for home buyers which of course in time she will be my agent. With the brokers I work with - she was the most courteous; friendly; accommodating; resourceful person. She will help you all the way until you find a home which I am very thankful that i found her. She is the best!!! and definitely will refer to friends. Again Marlina in behalf of my family thank you.....and hopefully next time we will look for my HOME and not just rent but our own.......  more>>
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Gina Brooks on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 06:57 AM
Marlina has helped me and my family numerous times over the past couple years. Her outstanding customer service and personal touch, makes it a very pleasant experience. Marlina goes above and beyond, and is always available when I need her. I highly recommend her!
Angel Hellwig on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2014, 05:56 AM
Five years ago Marlina helped our family find our dream home. I cannot express how grateful we are for the work that Marlina put in to making this happen for our family. Every step of the way Marlina was there for our family, she worked around all of our scheduling needs and consistently supported us no matter what our needs were. You cannot go wrong with Marlina Nudo! Thank you Marlina for every year of memories we have in our home!
Teesee Minard-Dixon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 04:19 AM
What can I say about Marlina except that she is simply the best agent ever! She has worked over time to help me find the perfect rental house, always going above and beyond and willing to meet me most anytime of the day to show me a property. She worked tirelessly, always answering all my emails and texts, jumping through countless hoops for me and never once giving up when a door was closed. I can't thank her enough for all she did for me and my girls, I promise if you choose her as your agent she will not disappoint. Marlina you are Awesome!!!!
Gina Beck on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 05:30 AM
David Ayuso on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2014, 07:16 AM
Jesica Mycroft on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2014, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.