Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calaveras Customs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Graphic Design|Angels Camp, CA 95222 United States

1277 S Main St, Angels Camp, CA 95222 United States

(209) 736-1277

http://calaverascustoms.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Graphic Design

4512 Feather River Dr

(209) 271-8077
5.0
(9) · Business Services

4120 Dale Rd

(209) 543-8043
5.0
(3) · Graphic Design

2914 Cold Springs Rd # C

(530) 622-8217
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1331 Broadway

(530) 622-1871
About

Calaveras Customs specializes in personalized graphics and gear. From personal to corporate logos and graphics placed on just about any substrate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margie Dana review for Calaveras Customs
Margie Dana on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 06:24 AM
Love my daughters Sign and sticker. I couldn’t be happier with the product and service. Thank you again!
Margie Lynn review for Calaveras Customs
Margie Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 03:32 AM
Love my daughters Sign and sticker. I couldn’t be happier with the product and service. Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you. 😊 It was a pleasure.

Nathan Westberg review for Calaveras Customs
Nathan Westberg on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:50 AM
Christian did an awesome wrapping our company’s van! Awesome quality and great service!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bernadette L Pumroy review for Calaveras Customs
Bernadette L Pumroy on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:30 AM
Amazing quality and great customer service definitely will use again.
Renee Crain review for Calaveras Customs
Renee Crain on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 16:22 PM
Always great work! Calaveras Customs has done signs and work shirts for our business several times and donated custom shirts to our charity tournament for victims of the Butte Fire. I highly reccomend Christian and Calaveras Customs.
Brian Galas review for Calaveras Customs
Brian Galas on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:10 AM
Deon Carter review for Calaveras Customs
Deon Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:32 AM
Maggie Whateley Fields review for Calaveras Customs
Maggie Whateley Fields on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:05 AM
David Markwick review for Calaveras Customs
David Markwick on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:14 AM
You did a superb job on our signs Thank you We look forward to putting more work your way
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.