Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Caladesi Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
83 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Dunedin, FL 34698

903 Curlew Rd, Dunedin, FL 34698

(727) 733-9395

https://www.arcahvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Caladesi Animal Hospital is a Veterinarians facility at 903 Curlew Road in Dunedin, FL. Services: Caladesi Animal Hospital practices at 903 Curlew Road, Dunedin, FL 34698. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Caladesi Animal Hospital in Dunedin, FL, please call (727) 733-9395 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
83 reviews
572
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyndi Poling Rodts review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Cyndi Poling Rodts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr. Thibideau and his staff are awesome! They are caring, kind and very knowledgeable!!! They have taken care of all of our animals for over 15 years.
Patrick McDonald review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Patrick McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 12:33 PM
#bedbugbabe is a happy patient and client at Dr. T. and Allen’s Ridge Caladesi Animal Hospital
Nancy Mitchell review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Nancy Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 14:18 PM
They gave me the gift of Sadie!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Christy Holley review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Christy Holley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 17:32 PM
Dr. Thibideau is a wonderful, caring , and compassionate vet.
Michelle Loomis Elsesser review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Michelle Loomis Elsesser on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 16:50 PM
I love Dr T.! He is so kind and caring and truly cares about the well-being of my dog. I trust him and his decisions 💯% I never feel I'm being overcharged for unnecessary procedures and medications as some vets have done to me in the past. Nikki in administration is also an asset to the clinic! Always so kind and compassionate!
William Simpson review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
William Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 14:48 PM
Great place, great staff. They always take great care of our cat Miss Olivia😻
Carson Bartlett Smith review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Carson Bartlett Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 06:08 AM
Great experience. Was nervous because our dog Bandit is very uncomfortable around strangers. They went above and beyond when it came to making him at ease. Professional, affectionate to our dog, and great medical care. Not much more you could ask for! Thanks again!
Laura Coppola review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Laura Coppola on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:42 AM
Nothing more to say but love them..doc is amazing and so is the staff �
Kathy Myers review for Caladesi Animal Hospital
Kathy Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 16:45 PM
We were dog sitting my in-laws 2 dogs from Georgia, (way to long of story for here!) Both dogs were unlucky enough to get fleas while in our care. They were not on meds for fleas as they do not need it in Ga where they live. They both had "hot spots" from scratching and itching their poor selves for just 2 days!!! My sister recommended Dr. Thibideau and his wonderful staff since their cute Puggle goes to visit them :) Mickey and Emmy had a very nice visit and the staff were more than accommodating on short notice and for dogs from out of state!!! Dr. T even called a few days later to check on them. Sorry we missed the phone call. M & E have gone back to Georgia and "say woof-woof" they were treated by a very friendly vet and staff. Thank you ALL so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.