Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cake World Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
200 reviews
|Bakeries|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

220 N Maryland Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 471-7111

http://www.cakeworld1.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2644 S Highland Dr

(702) 489-5898
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
200 reviews
5162
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
121
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Juan C. review for Cake World Bakery
Juan C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 14:13 PM
Cake World Bakey would like to give to all Zappo employee's a %15 discount off on all our cakes and pasteries untill Jan1,2013 .We love our friends at ZAPPO'S :)
Millard D. review for Cake World Bakery
Millard D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 15:58 PM
I've been here during my special occasions or my loved ones. They never failed to amaze everything with the quality and design of their cakes!
gold-line.org review for Cake World Bakery
gold-line.org on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/10/2012, 02:28 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Debbie W. review for Cake World Bakery
Debbie W. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

02/11/2011, 00:12 AM
I had a cake made for our annual family trip to Las Vegas to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was awesome - way better than I had expected! It was a generous 1/4-sheet cake that was very tall and was more than enough to feed our group of 22. Better yet, it was absolutely delicious - very moist with a yummy lemon filling and decorated beautifully in a Las Vegas theme. It was delivered to our hotel for an extra charge. I will definitely use this bakery again next year! Thanks, Chris.
Happy Customr review for Cake World Bakery
Happy Customr on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/27/2010, 19:04 PM
FABULOUS – I've had 2 cakes done @ Cake World...they have yet to let me down. 1st cake was a barn, AN ACTUAL BARN..the owner said "I could make anything". So I believed him. Came back a second time and he made the most beautiful cake for my daughter's birthday!! It was as special & unique as her. Apart from the cakes, the staff is friendly, helpful and there to please. I will continue to go there for all my cakes from now on and have referred all family & friends there also. The cake was so beautiful I had to share pictures!!!
kristy D. review for Cake World Bakery
kristy D. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/27/2010, 13:58 PM
great I had my sons birthday cake baked at Cake World Bakery and it turned out great, every one loved it. I recommend Cake World Bakery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.