Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
245 reviews
|Desserts|San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

9871 I-10, San Antonio, TX 78230 United States

(210) 561-1700

https://thecakeshopsat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Desserts

Tschoepe Rd

(830) 406-0265
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

5622 Evers Rd

(210) 461-0305
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

1947 Desiree St.

(830) 481-9550
4.9
(885) · Restaurants

5531 W Loop 1604 N

(830) 346-1314
4.9
(52) · Restaurants

6511 TX-1604 Loop #119

(210) 688-9881
4.9
(122) · Restaurants

700 E Sonterra Blvd #210

(210) 495-2464
About

Come and see the NEW and IMPROVED Cake Shop! You will not be disappointed!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
245 reviews
5129
  
433
  
37
  
212
  
131
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamielee Stevenson review for Cake Shop
Jamielee Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2021, 07:10 AM
McKenzey May review for Cake Shop
McKenzey May on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2021, 01:22 AM
The Cake Shop did the grooms cake for my wedding and it was such a hit! They did an awesome job with designing the “plumbers butt” and it was delicious!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We will be sharing this to our page :)

Philishia Fields review for Cake Shop
Philishia Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2021, 02:14 AM
Business Response:

Good Afternoon Philishia. We are sorry that you were not pleased with your birthday cake. That is definitely not something we strive for and we have always heard good things about our red velvet cake. If you would like to give me a name for the order that was taken, we would very much like to look into this for you. I will be sending you a private message to get more information. Thank you.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Amanda Ford review for Cake Shop
Amanda Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 05:20 AM
Our wedding guests are still raving about how delicious our wedding and grooms cakes were. Delicious! Moist! And Beautiful! The Cake Shop staff is so friendly and helpful. And the prices were great! They will be our go to cake shop from now on!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad to hear how everyone loved it as well! Don’t forget to contact us next year for your free anniversary cake 💜

Sandi Green Maxwell review for Cake Shop
Sandi Green Maxwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:57 AM
Such a gorgeous Cocomelon themed cake for our grandbabies 3rd birthday. The Cake Shop NEVER disappoints.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! See you next time!

Gail Kotara Albers review for Cake Shop
Gail Kotara Albers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 05:59 AM
The first picture is the idea they were given. Total Pinterest fail. I would have expected more looking at the photos on the website.
Sillia Savage review for Cake Shop
Sillia Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 14:30 PM
MY daughter loved her LOL cake for her 7th birthday ! Beautifully done and it was a show stopper for our small party! And it was delicious very moist!
Ron Williams review for Cake Shop
Ron Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 01:41 AM
Best kept secret The Cake Shop may have is their pastries! The cinnamon rolls are absolutely the best around, bar none.. Cinnabon and Lulu’s don’t even come close. It’s my understanding they only make them on Thursday and Friday and it’s best to preorder because they sell ou fast 🥮
Audrey Galvez review for Cake Shop
Audrey Galvez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:32 AM
Love, Love, Love!!! Can’t recommend enough! Beautiful, creative and delicious.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.