Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Zupas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
358 reviews
|Fast Food|Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

2236 1300 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84106 United States

(385) 212-2855

https://cafezupas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1449 N Angel St

(801) 544-9060
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

50 E South Temple

(801) 364-0354
4.9
(31) · Fast Food

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.9
(35) · American

1095 N Main St Ste 6

(801) 593-5911
4.5
(1377) · Restaurants

30 East Broadway

(801) 355-0667
About

Our food - we make it from scratch, right here in our open-source kitchen, using over 200 exceptional ingredients. Every soup is prepared by hand, utilizing signature recipes. Each salad is created with fresh, hand-chopped veggies, and tossed with one of our house-made dressings. All sandwiches are made using our inspired signature spreads and fresh-baked ciabatta bread. And our desserts? Certifiably delicious. Why all the extra effort? Because we're passionate about creating kitchen-fresh food the old fashioned way, and we know you can taste the difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
358 reviews
5183
  
493
  
330
  
216
  
126
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cafe Zupas review for Cafe Zupas
Cafe Zupas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 18:06 PM
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 02:33 AM
🚗🥗DRIVE-THRUS NOW OPEN!! Now more than ever, we want to make sure that getting what you crave from Cafe Zupas is simple, safe, and right for you. That's why we have opened DRIVE-THRUS at all of our locations beginning today. See you (in your car) soon!
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 06:52 AM
**CLOSED** We want to support you during this time, so we're giving away a FREE KID'S MEAL with each visit now through March 31, 2020. Just use code CZKIDS at checkout on our app or website. Tag a friend in the comments to spread the word, and for a chance to WIN a meal for the entire family ($100 gift card)! *You must be following us to win. Winner will be notified 3/25/20 via DM. **Only one kid's meal with purchase. Not valid with any other offers or promotions.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 13:36 PM
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:07 PM
As a precautionary measure and to encourage social distancing, we are closing our dining rooms starting Monday, March 16th. We are still OPEN to take orders from our mobile app or online at www.cafezupas.com. We will run your food out to your car when you arrive or deliver it to your door – just choose your preference when you place an order. Thank you for understanding while we work to prevent the spread of COVID-19.
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:06 AM
Served with a smile, always :)
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:06 AM
We made the sandwich of your dreams - it's called the Brisket Grilled Cheese and it's only available for a limited time.
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:06 AM
The best Mondays involve someone else making a really great lunch for you 😇 (like the Thai Steak Salad pictured here)
Anonymous review for Cafe Zupas
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:06 AM
SECRET MENU ALERT: Egg noodles can be added to any soup for free. We love them in the Tomato Basil and Wisconsin Cauliflower. You’re welcome 😊
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.