Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cafe Lulu

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
73 reviews
|Coffee Roasteries|San Diego, CA 92101

419 F St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 238-0114

http://www.cafelulusd.com/index.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Coffee Roasteries

7895 Convoy Ct

(858) 505-0669
4.2
(48) · Restaurants

2820 Historic Decatur Rd

(619) 709-3232
About

Treat yourself to something delicious for all of the senses. Cafe Lulu, in the heart of the Gaslamp, serves up delicious deserts, pastries, coffees and hookah. With dim lights, comfortable pillows for lounging this is a great place to enjoy story with friends or just take in the buzz from the streets of downtown at night. An excellent choice in San Diego's downtown for after dinner sweets and relaxation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
3.5
73 reviews
529
  
413
  
39
  
24
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 51 Reviews3.4Google
  • 16 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 5 Reviews3.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MasarratN on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:53 AM
Hookah n kabaabs Super fun place by the street. Hookaah was fresh n delicious flavours. The hummus n kabaabs were fresh and tasty. Very fun place. To have irani tea and place chess on the tables.
maher1967 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 06:50 AM
Great arabic shisha I smoke shisha in this cafe it is excellent shisha in san Diego down town. Nice atmosphere and service try it and you will love it come her and let them to take care of you.
manium on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/09/2016, 11:39 AM
A cute little place! We stopped here for a sheesha and some tea/cocktails. Great location, just off the main street. Good fast service. We didnt try the food but the service was very good as were the drinks. We would go back!
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
980yassera on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 15:34 PM
Didn't like it The drinks were very bad and the hookah too. The seating was uncomfortable, and the place is overpriced. Definitely wouldn't recommend it to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Felicia G on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 12:37 PM
Hookah and Wine. A nice place with a good atmosphere. I go for the music and find lots of inspiration to write. It is calming and relaxing. I encourage at least a stop once. Coupon on restaurant.com
Rachel L on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 03:58 AM
So much fun Great hookah and amazing drinks , highly recommend! they have tons of flavors and weekly deals on hookah
11Traveljunkie11 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/27/2015, 10:32 AM
Hookah and drinks We love coming here for hookah and drinks, we get good service and they have a good happy hour. We have seen this place go through a lot of changes over the past 5 years but none that have ever negatively affected our experiences. We come here before or after dinners so we don't really have anything to say about food.
Bonkmeister on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

08/24/2014, 08:41 AM
THREE SPOONS Good, not great. We had two,Italian sub sandwiches. Plenty of other good Italian Delis in town. Nothing else to say. They w
Jason P on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 16:56 PM
Great service, great vibe Cafe LuLu is absolutely awesome. heather always takes care of me and makes sure me and my groups are well taken care of. I suggest anytime your in DTSD to visit Cafe Lulu. Best hookah bar in town!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.