Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
805 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
805 reviews
5560
  
460
  
322
  
232
  
187
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Pleasant review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Matt Pleasant on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:07 AM
Buyer beware – do not shop at Cadillac of South Charlotte, unless you want to spend MONTHS arguing with them about money that they know (and admit) is owed back to you, as the dealership plays repeated “bait and switch” games with signed documents. First of all, I would like to say how disappointed and frustrated I am in how this matter played out. I find it quite absurd the amount of time, hassle and effort that I had to put into getting the refund that I was LEGALLY owed f...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
T.J. Skeen review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
T.J. Skeen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 18:37 PM
My family made the trip from Myrtle Beach to Pineville after finding a great vehicle online. We had our children with us through the entire afternoon and their kids play area made it surprisingly pleasant! The entire staff were very accommodating, and the dealership is absolutely spotless. My family has driven Cadillacs for the past 26 years and during that time we have come to expect a certain caliber of cleanliness and class from the dealerships we have relationships with. Cadillac of South Charlotte exceeded even my expectations...they were definitely worth the trip!
Darren P. Dixon review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Darren P. Dixon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:25 AM
Excellent service from Kevin Dick. Simply awesome.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Cutty Cutright review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Cutty Cutright on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 07:44 AM
Great people they made me feel like a rich man lol
Kenyata Jones review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Kenyata Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 19:13 PM
When I get my car serviced there it's excellent service. I recently had an accident and used their collision services. There were some communication issues but their manager went out of his way to make it right. Thank you!
Jean-Francois Lefaivre review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Jean-Francois Lefaivre on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 19:14 PM
Excellent service. Great place for maintenance and repair for your Cadillac. Also purchased a CPO Escalade through this dealership a year and a half ago. Very easy process. Competitive price. We love the car.
Emily Escobal review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Emily Escobal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2017, 08:49 AM
Holly Huneycutt Mahfoze review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Holly Huneycutt Mahfoze on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 13:17 PM
I do love this place! A little glitch today with something I had repaired, but they are so helpful and accommodating. Thank you to Sean and Steve (and everyone else) in the service department. Highly recommend this dealership!
Beth Hamilton review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Beth Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 21:18 PM
They have been very helpful with to us. Customer service is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.