Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
807 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
807 reviews
5561
  
460
  
322
  
232
  
188
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Fiorita review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Anthony Fiorita on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:37 AM
Had an appointment to see a Cadillac, after I arrive some guy tells me the car went to 'wholesale' whatever that means. He takes me to the lot anyway and doesn't even try to put me into a Cadillac. My guess is he took a a look at me, I was dressed nice, and my car, sure a 2009 Ford, and didn't want my business. Oh well I went to Hendrick instead. Waste of my time. Darius Brown was the salesman who seemed to disinterested to help
Respond to negative reviews
Haven Lomax Sofia review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Haven Lomax Sofia on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2018, 21:08 PM
Thank you to Steve in the service department for all of his help with repairs to our CTS. I have a toddler & newborn and Steve went out of his way to make sure our service experience was as smooth as possible.
Cheri Johnson Grigsby review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Cheri Johnson Grigsby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 17:43 PM
Darius Brown is professional and courteous Cadillac consultant at Cadillac of South Charlotte! Ask for him when you buy your new or pre-loved Cadi!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mike Grier review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Mike Grier on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 12:30 PM
Sherilyn Washington review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Sherilyn Washington on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 10:54 AM
Thank You, Salesman Ed and the GM for making sure my vehicle was too my satisfaction. Also, for taking the time to merge my Bluetooth and the hospitality. Your Kindness and presentation of the vehicle is to be commended!! I feel I made the right decision with this purchase. I’m excited!!! Keep up the great customer service.
Mike Uhl review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Mike Uhl on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney Colton review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Courtney Colton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 12:44 PM
Had a wonderful buying experience with Joe Tomasello! He was very helpful, professional, informative and made what would be a stressful experience a easy and stress-free one! We couldn’t be happier with the exceptional service from everyone we encountered at Cadillac of South Charlotte especially Joe- thank you again!
Jerry Medlin review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Jerry Medlin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 07:04 AM
I think they should have an option for zero stars!!! I was looking at a truck in their inventory and asked them to hold it for me. It was put on hold and we scheduled an appointment. We drove 1 1/2 hours, one way, only be told upon arrival that the truck had been sold. Nice business practices there!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey Jones review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Jeffrey Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 06:54 AM
I ask for a price on a 2018 Escalade and I waste my time sending them pictures of my trade and the guy calls back and says he can’t beat the deal I’m working on a 17 and I’m like I wanted a price on a 18 and he’s like have a good day. What a freaking run around and waste of time. Trust me you’re better off At a small town dealership they apparently can give better prices on 17’s and will at least quote you on a 18.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.