Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
805 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
805 reviews
5560
  
460
  
322
  
232
  
187
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Khrystal Ellis review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Khrystal Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 14:25 PM
Cadillac of south Charlotte exemplified excellent customer service this weekend by driving 2 hours to pick up my vehicle for a recall service. After the service was complete they washed, vacuumed, and filled my vehicle up upon returning it to me.
Carla Jones review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Carla Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 17:59 PM
One word to describe GM Steve Bell - DISHONEST (I'm convinced he pledged a vow of dishonesty in this role)! A few words to describe this dealership - Absolute worst car buying experience, to date! I absolutely do not recommend this dealership to anyone! Resorting to a bicycle as a mode of transportation would be better!
Carla Jones review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Carla Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 06:12 AM
One word to describe GM Steve Bell - DISHONEST! (I am convinced he pledged a vow of dishonesty in this role)! A few words to describe this dealership - Absolute worst car buying experience, to date! Absolutely do not recommend this dealership to anyone! Resorting to a bicycle as a mode of transportation would be better!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Debra Phelps review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Debra Phelps on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:52 AM
We are a small puppy rescue. Alden and Steve rolled out the red carpet this past weekend for our puppy adoption event. Because of the great team at Cadillac we had an amazing day. 7 dogs and puppies found forever families and homes! Thank you from all of us at Destination Home Puppy Rescue. Can’t wait to do it again
Jeffrey Spitzer review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Jeffrey Spitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 06:23 AM
Kristen Moran Spagnoletti review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Kristen Moran Spagnoletti on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 18:29 PM
I just want to thank Jeff, Kevin and Brian in the service department of at Cadillac of South Charlotte. I truly appreciate you all going above and beyond with my 2013 Cadillac ATS!
Antonio Jones review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Antonio Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:34 PM
I purchased my vehicle almost 2 weeks ago. My experience was very good & I loved the positive energy that I received when I was there. Most important I had an excellent ( Sale Representative) name Mr Darius Brown. He made my family & I feel comfortable from the time we walked in until the time I purchased my new vehicle, and even afterwards he called to make sure I was enjoying my new purchase. I respect the fact that Mr Darius Brown building a relationship with his customers. Thank you & Cadillac staff
Kelly Ann Fichtner review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Kelly Ann Fichtner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 17:00 PM
Nakeshia Norman Staley review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Nakeshia Norman Staley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 10:49 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.