Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
807 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
807 reviews
5561
  
460
  
322
  
232
  
188
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Christopherson review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Bruce Christopherson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 12:08 PM
they need to learn how to treat customers fairly and improve their sales practices. they are all about selling to the customer that's on hand regardless of whether a verbal agreement has been reached or not with an out-of-town customer. if you do not live in Charlotte, I don't recommend you attempt to purchase a vehicle from this dealership
Denis Ivetic review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Denis Ivetic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 12:13 PM
If a SEAMLESS process is what you seek, then Joanna is who you need to see here. I recently got my third Cadillac from her last week, a 2019, and what a breeze it was! I’ve been with Cadillac for years now and her service has only re-solidified my loyalty to this company, the brand and more specifically, to the Cadillac of South Charlotte dealership. I think that any luxury vehicle owner expects a certain level of customer service and she goes ABOVE & BEYOND! I really cannot say enough good things about her. Joanna, you are everything! Thank you so much!
Cissy Leigha Gillam review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Cissy Leigha Gillam on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 06:46 AM
The service department gives exceptional customer service. Brian is the best. He always remembers my name and everything that’s been done to my car without me having to mention anything. My car is always clean when I get it back. I love that so much.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gabrielle Goodson review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Gabrielle Goodson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 05:53 AM
Do yourself a favor and get a Cadillac. Their service department is amazing and so is the food!! I have been to so many service departments to include BMW and Mercedes; they can’t compare. Thanks for an awesome experience guys.
Derrick Gordon review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Derrick Gordon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 17:52 PM
Great people and Excellent customer service.
Travis Dowell review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Travis Dowell on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 04:41 AM
The service and customer service is "Cadillac Style", and second to none! Thanks to the Cadillac of South Charlotte Team for taking care of me!
Marsha Darden review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Marsha Darden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 19:10 PM
Had a great experience with our salesman Caddy Ed, traded my old Cadillac SRX for a new one, no problems. Ed was not pushy, very laid back guy, love my vehicle.
Sergey Diminenco review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Sergey Diminenco on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:50 AM
unprofessional attitude to the customers
Stephen Prosono review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Stephen Prosono on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 19:57 PM
Very professional collision team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.