Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
807 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
807 reviews
5561
  
460
  
322
  
232
  
188
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall Ritchie review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Randall Ritchie on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 02:05 AM
service department will not fix what they screwed up.
Chris Schott review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Chris Schott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:29 AM
We came in to look at a used Honda CR-V and a Captiva. Though we didn’t like the captiva we loved the CR-V but it was unfortunately out of our price range. Even though we didn’t get a vehicle, Alan was very kind and professional with us. Once the 2021 Escalade comes out I’m definitely gonna call Alan again to help us out😊
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Corey Harvey review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Corey Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 10:23 AM
Prices are very fair. Staff is extremely friendly.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
TI Davis review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
TI Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:09 AM
We came in an hour before closing and Joe Tomasello had the car we were interested in ready to go. In less than 3 hours he had us in a new car and out the door. Easiest car buying experience we’ve had in a while.
Michael E Stafford Sr. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Michael E Stafford Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:22 AM
friendly and very helpful
Vlad Leontyev review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Vlad Leontyev on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:11 AM
Jeff Hathcock went above and beyond to make the service experience a pleasure. I had four services performed, including transmission and differential fluid changes, front stabilizer bushings, and prop shaft maintenance. Jeff put me into a loaner vehicle for the day so I could still get to work, and he was able to save me some money on the work as well. This was only my second time at this dealership for service, and I will definitely be back. I’ll pass my recommendation along as well, because the technicians have a good eye for potential issues, and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Cadillac of South Charlotte.
Dalene Bartle review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Dalene Bartle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:22 AM
Ashley Binegar review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Ashley Binegar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 13:43 PM
Awesome dealership and impressive commitment from the general manager Steve Bell! He met my husband and I at the dealership on his off day in order to make it more convenient for us. I couldn't be happier with my certified used escalade. Make sure if your in the market to try this place out you won't regret it!
Tara Dowdell review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Tara Dowdell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 13:23 PM
Ony is one of the best salesmen that I have met in a long time. He listened to my needs, as a customer. He went above and beyond to answer my questions during my X5 trade-in. He personalized my purchase experience. I am elated with my purchase from Cadillac of South Charlotte. Everyone that I met at the dealership was courteous and informative. We will be in touch Ony, when we find the car for my daughter through the link that you shared. Best regards, Tara
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.