Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
805 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
805 reviews
5560
  
460
  
322
  
232
  
187
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamelia Bigby Coleman review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Jamelia Bigby Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 21:18 PM
Anthony Avalos review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Anthony Avalos on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:07 AM
Amanda Coleman review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Amanda Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 19:37 PM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Carolyn Gee Cowans review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Carolyn Gee Cowans on Facebook

9 years ago

07/14/2013, 17:00 PM
Tukuli H. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Tukuli H. on Foursquare

9 years ago

08/14/2012, 10:50 AM
This place charges in 30 minute increments and that's it. What a waste of gas to drive out here.
Arthur Sanoyan review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Arthur Sanoyan on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 12:08 PM
Hopefully no1 from the Independence Cadillac works here.
deedee23 review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
deedee23 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 16:33 PM
bad business practices – they define shady car dealer. After wearing us down for hours and hours of negotiating we finally got the car at the price we wanted. Then, a week after being in the car got a call telling us they messed up and we would either have to pay thousands of dollars, have our payment go up substatially or give the car back. After talking to some people, apparently this is how they do business all the time.
shopandwork review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
shopandwork on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/19/2011, 06:45 AM
no wonder arnold palmer removed his name – If there were neagtive stars, we would use those. The days of bait and switch are still here. First the sales person tried to get me to have him bring in a car I did not want, and acted suprised when I noticed. After weeks of back and forth (the one thing I told them we didn't wnat to do), they got to our price. We signed the paperwork and a week and a half later got a call saying the bank changed the interest rate and our payment was going to have to go up several hundred dollars. Crooks and snakes work here
Henry L. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Henry L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/02/2010, 06:35 AM
henry l Really liked Arnold palmer cadillac dealership. the salesman was very friendly and helpful. did not buy a car but i am going back in a few months.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.