Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
878 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pineville, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Pineville, NC 28134

(704) 557-0624

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1445 Charlotte Hwy #7850

(803) 283-4475
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

9624 Bailey Rd #287

(704) 766-0001
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(3) · Automotive

206 Performance Rd

(704) 660-3270
About

Serving the community for over 20 years, we are the Charlotte area's Cadillac destination. Our seamless sales process puts you in charge, with an Experience Guide at your side to assist in making the best decision for you. Our service and repair team are the best in the area, offering years of expertise and impeccable craftsmanship. For the best inventory, the friendliest staff, and unparalleled service – it has to be Cadillac of South Charlotte. In all ways, we offer a superior Cadillac experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
878 reviews
5606
  
465
  
323
  
237
  
1103
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Slicers Barbershop review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Slicers Barbershop on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/09/2014, 06:14 AM
The kitchen, the chefs are aaaaaa ok
Slicers Barbershop review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Slicers Barbershop on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 19:54 PM
The restaurant inside......
Oswaldo Guerrero review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Oswaldo Guerrero on Facebook

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 20:48 PM
I love the escalade 2015
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tiesha Caple-Streater review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Tiesha Caple-Streater on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 05:45 AM
Edward Portello Jr. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Edward Portello Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:34 AM
D B. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
D B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 04:18 AM
My son and I went in to South Charlotte Cadillac on a Saturday to get him a car he found on-line in TN. He paid $500 to have it transferred to Charlotte. While we were there, he wanted me to test drive the SRX to see if I liked it as much as the Buick Encore which I wanted. The salesman couldn't find the keys to the car we saw on-line but had me test drive one "EXACTLY" like it. He showed me all the features of the car and I was very happy with the sensor door handles, the cargo rack & cargo net and the way the lift gate would stop part way. So while we were waiting on my son's deal to go through, I decided to buy the SRX, not the one I drove but the one on the lot. After purchase, the lift gate wouldn't stay open and would actually hit you if you were under it. I was unable to see in the back of the car to notice if the cargo net & gate were there. They fixed the lift gate and gave me a courtesy car to drive. Once everything was fixed and I had my car, I noticed all the features the salesman said were EXACTLY what I would get, were not on the car I bought. I tried to talk to the salesman and the general manager but they just said "not all SRX have that feature, it is an option." I was very disappointed as I had traded in my brand new 2013 Subaru CrossTrek on this 2010 Caddy. Mainly to get more luxury features that I do not have. PLUS the car my son wanted and paid $500 to transport here, he didn't get. The salesman knew there was another offer for that car and didn't tell us until the following Monday. My view on this is he knew my son's car wasn't available and concentrated on my purchasing a car knowing that we would have left after learning my son's car was not available. I contacted GM and Cadillac and they tried to reason with this dealership but to no avail. We will NOT be going to this dealership in the future. We will use Randy Marion Cadillac for our needs.
Antonia Michelle review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Antonia Michelle on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 15:18 PM
Stefanie Forston-Moffett review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Stefanie Forston-Moffett on Facebook

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 10:47 AM
Jason KingSavage Eddy review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Jason KingSavage Eddy on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 19:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.