Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
878 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pineville, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Pineville, NC 28134

(704) 557-0624

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(146) · Automotive

3711 Latrobe Dr Calcutta Office Condos

(980) 288-7441
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

9624 Bailey Rd #287

(704) 766-0001
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1445 Charlotte Hwy #7850

(803) 283-4475
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3733 Freedom Dr

(704) 349-2375
5.0
(3) · Automotive

206 Performance Rd

(704) 660-3270
About

Serving the community for over 20 years, we are the Charlotte area's Cadillac destination. Our seamless sales process puts you in charge, with an Experience Guide at your side to assist in making the best decision for you. Our service and repair team are the best in the area, offering years of expertise and impeccable craftsmanship. For the best inventory, the friendliest staff, and unparalleled service – it has to be Cadillac of South Charlotte. In all ways, we offer a superior Cadillac experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
878 reviews
5606
  
465
  
323
  
237
  
1103
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vincent C. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Vincent C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 19:23 PM
Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Marc was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful throughout every step of the process. Drove away completely satisfied with my purchase.
Vincent Certa review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Vincent Certa on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 12:24 PM
Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Marc was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful throughout every step of the process. Drove away completely satisfied with my purchase.
B-Ry Meyers review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
B-Ry Meyers on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2015, 17:04 PM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Robert Martinez review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Robert Martinez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/18/2015, 18:37 PM
L L. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
L L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 20:04 PM
Purchased a new SRX in January of 2015. Great Salesman, great staff. All in all a pleasant experience.
Joanna Byrum review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Joanna Byrum on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 01:05 AM
I think Cadillac of South Charlotte is one of the best places to work and shop. It's like family there with the employees and guest!!!! Love it :)
Mike B. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Mike B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 02:42 AM
Horrible impression of the sales team at this dealership. Didn't seem very interested in the customer or building a long term relationship. Highly recommend that anyone reading this review shop elsewhere. Under no circumstance will I ever shop here again.
Uyi I. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Uyi I. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/10/2014, 07:50 AM
Great place to shop for new car.
Anthony S. review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Anthony S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 03:07 AM
So I was shopping for a used car, and I don't have the best credit, so they found me a loan, but it came with a dealer fee. Now what the dealer has the option of doing is declining it or paying it. They are not allowed to add it to the price of the car. Well these guys did, and came up with a silly lie saying the loan would only get approved if we raised the price of the car which made no sense at all. So I contacted my bank, the bank the loan was going through, the Better Business Bureau, and The State Attorney General and each said the same thing. So I'm filing a report/complaint against this dealership. The sales people were awesome, but the process was terrible and I really felt terrible about myself after it, because why would you want to rip someone off like that?
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.