Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cadillac of South Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
789 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28134

10725 Pineville Rd, Charlotte, NC 28134

(704) 303-8230

https://www.cadillacofsouthcharlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Arnold Palmer Cadillac is a full-service automobile dealership that offers a range of cars, sport utility vehicles, convertibles and sedans. It provides a variety of Cadillac models, such as the XLR, CTS and Escalade Hybrid. The dealership also maintains an inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various makes, such as BMW, Buick, Chrysler, Ford, Chevrolet and Honda. Arnold Palmer Cadillac provides several financing options through certified lending institutions. The dealership offers repair, maintenance, oil chang ing, tune-up , brake inspection, wheel alignment and air conditioner repair services. It provides a range of parts and accessories, such as mufflers, struts, tires and batteries. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
789 reviews
5548
  
460
  
322
  
231
  
184
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bccgc Jordan review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Bccgc Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2021, 01:09 AM
They can keep their word! Worst car buying experience I've ever had!! They pull a car up on the computer with 49 miles on it, told me that the car would be put on a truck and transported to NC. A week and a half later, the car is delivered with 800 extra miles on it. They tried to compensate me with a $100 gift card; you can't even purchase all weather mats with $100. The salesman told me that they had to be the ones to do all my registration paperwork and that if I could prove that I registered my other vehicle with a handicapped tag and was tax exempt, they would give me my money back. I have yet too receive that money back. If I ever buy another Cadillac, it definitely won't be from Cadillac of South Charlotte; and MOST DEFINITELY WOULDNT RECOMMEND them to anyone else!!!!!
Business Response:

Bccgc Jordan, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (704) 557-0624. We look forward to hearing from you.

Michele Graham Driver review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Michele Graham Driver on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2021, 11:22 AM
I bought a used Lexus from Steven Bell and Jaren this past Saturday. It was THE best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Steven and Jaren were both professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with from beginning to end! Next time I am in the market for a new or used car, Cadillac or otherwise, I WILL be calling these guys! I highly recommend in every way! 5++ Stars for sure! Thank you both again SO MUCH!!
Business Response:

Michele Graham Driver, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Cadillac of South Charlotte. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Dana Lomas review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Dana Lomas on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 03:13 AM
We purchased a used vehicle this week. I specifically ask if it came with two keys and it did. Realized the next day that the second key wasn’t working. Figured it was just a battery so my husband took it to the dealership of the specific car brand to replace the battery only to find out the key doesn’t belong to the car I Purchased. My husband went and spoke with Stevan Coon the Manager. He was so disrespectful, degrading to my husband. Told him too bad. We should have checked before we left the dealership. Not their problem and they would do nothing for us. They sold me a car with a key that doesn’t belong to it!! They sold me the car with two keys. Misrepresentation? ! Fraud?! Terrible business practices!! Rude, disrespectful, degrading!
Business Response:

Hi Dana Lomas, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (704) 557-0624. We look forward to hearing from you.

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tony Do review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Tony Do on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 11:01 AM
Excellent service always.
James Boulware review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
James Boulware on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2020, 13:14 PM
he is a wonderful person he help my parents to get a car very well manner and respectful and keep his word they pull off the loft with a car he never gives up on you to you get the car
Business Response:

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Greg Sohmer review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Greg Sohmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 10:22 AM
I am currently an Experience Guide, here at Cadillac of South Charlotte and have worked at some other dealerships in my lifetime. The customer service and guest experience is so immaculate, it doesn’t even compare. While delivering great products with ease and efficiency, I am honored to be a part of this company. 10/10 recommend!
Christie Silsbee Poor review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Christie Silsbee Poor on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 07:39 AM
Greg is so knowledgeable and understanding. He listens and works hard to make things happen..... highly recommend!
Business Response:

Hi Christie Silsbee Poor, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Michael Allen Stephens review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Michael Allen Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 01:27 AM
Excellent service department-- dealt with Paul who was amazing- great prices and 100% satisfied!!!
Business Response:

Michael Allen Stephens, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

Candace Marie review for Cadillac of South Charlotte
Candace Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 07:12 AM
Bought a 2017 Cadillac ATS (2 years used, less than 69,000 miles and one 1 owner). Within 2 days, the car was back at the dealer. Unable to shift past 1 RPM without losing control of the steering/something not shifting properly. Their first response, oh - it must be the 4 different off brand tires. Okay so that gets fixed. Problem still happens during the test drive so I leave the car at the shop again. Now they’re saying a gasket is cracked and that’s why the wheel is shakin... Continue Reading
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.