Logo White
Watch Demo

Cachet Nail Spa

Own this business?
4.8
124 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

4769 PGA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 318-6620

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Creative Nails and Spa Too
5.0
(28) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775

1 person is looking at this business

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025

6 people are looking at this business

Skin Nail & Hair Care
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1006 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 878-0848

1 person is looking at this business

Nina and Company
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

8 people are looking at this business

Tangles Color Studio
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

4060 PGA Blvd

(561) 312-8447

About

Thank you for visiting our web site. Ciao Bella Salon is a beautifully modern, European styled, full service hair salon located in the Sun Center in charming downtown Gainesville. Our Salon features highly trained, cutting-edge professionals in a clean, friendly atmosphere. Visit our Salon for a wide range of services. We specialize in precision cuts, and stunning color services and use only top quality professional brand products. If you would like to make an appointment with one of our talented stylists, please give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
124 reviews
5106
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.7Google
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Currie Bogar on Facebook

a month ago

01/31/2020, 10:29 AM
They do whatever they can to make you happy
on BirdEye

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 05:30 AM
FINALLY, I found a great place to be pampered. Not only do they give the very best manicures and pedicures; it is a clean, friendly and comfortable salon. I do the dipping powder manicure and have had some of the most beautiful manicures. My pedicures are equally as wonderful and can be quite creative if you like flowers on your toes. I am very ticklish and never liked my feet touched. But the pedicures here are amazing and I am totally relaxed.
Maggie R Alvarez on Facebook

4 months ago

10/15/2019, 13:28 PM
This my fourth time at Cachet since my move to PBG. My nails we’re destroyed from the cardboard. I love the results of my pedi and dip.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julia Jadwiga Norat on Facebook

8 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:34 AM
Excellent atmosphere, friendly and clean. I am from out of town and I went by the reviews myself and I’m so happy I did! Highly recommend. :)
GloriaIsela LuisGustavo Yambo on Facebook

9 months ago

06/07/2019, 07:35 AM
Amazing pedicure by Trish. Coming back for sure ❤️😍
Carmela Siniscalchi on Facebook

9 months ago

05/24/2019, 07:49 AM
Highly recommend!! They did an amazing job on my daughters nails. The place is very clean and everyone was so nice. I also had a manicure and my niece had a pedicure and gel mani with designs and everything came out beautiful!! Definitely will be back!!
Shannen L Marchu on Facebook

9 months ago

05/17/2019, 07:06 AM
I highly recommend this establishment. I called at 9:45 asking for a same day availability. They said they had 11 o’clock open. Everyone was very polite. I picked my color and the nice lady who did my pedicure picked the closest polish they had to the dip I picked out. I love the healthy nail dipping powder. I also brought a photo from the internet of how I wanted my nails to look. They were very upfront about cost during the whole thing and my nails came out better than the picture in my opinion. I would definitely recommend. The internet photo is what I brought with me. And the others are my end result. Very pleased!
Dawn Drabik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:04 AM
Boa, Trish, and Elly are awesome! Never disappointed!
Kim Leetham-Licata on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:09 AM
I have been going to Cachet for several months now. Trish and the folks are wonderful, polite, friendly and very accommodating. Trish never fails to amaze me with remembering colors I've worn before, when I've forgotten myself. The salon is very clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this location!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.