Logo White
Watch Demo

CABS Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
160 reviews
|Contractors|West Sacramento, CA 95691

3346 Jefferson Blvd, West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 375-1800

https://cabshvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5130 Fulton Dr Ste K

(707) 207-0100
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 601805

(916) 969-3185
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

10420 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 969-2500
5.0
(2) · Contractors

22515 Canyon Way

(530) 637-5156
5.0
(13) · Contractors

112 S Main St

(209) 368-2665
5.0
(3) · Contractors

950 Glenn Dr

(916) 512-8110
About

We are a Heating & Air Conditioning company servicing the greater Sacramento area, including Davis, CA. We service and install all major Heating and Air Conditioning brand name units. Our company's focus is integrity and quality with any and all business transactions that come through our door. We aim to make every experience with us a personable one, and not another transaction. We build loyal client relationships by making it our priority to always provide top quality service, with honest business practices. We understand that the reason you may be calling us is because you are not in your comfort level and work fast and accurately to bring you back to your comfort level in minimum time. O

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5142
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tatiana Kondra on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 06:19 AM
We are so pleased with the service we received from CABS. They replacement our whole system and added brand new ductwork & we also had them relocate our furnace from our very small closet to the attic space, which was no easy task since the opening was very small, but they did a fantastic job and patched everything up perfectly. My heater is so quiet, it's nice to sleep through the night now. I also have even warm temperature throughout the house. They always cleaned up after themselves, wearing booties when inside the house and respected our home and space the whole time. The office team was always communicating everything and completed our PG&E application for a nice rebate back, which made the project so much more affordable for us. If you have any heating or air needs, give them a call, those folks know what they're doing. Thank you CABS for taking such great care of our family.
Judy Ziegler on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 18:46 PM
They are amazing gave me a fair price that was half of cost a local Large advertised Co and in addition offered SMUD rebates They are well trained knowledgeable nd go above and beyond to do quality installation I would recommend them to family and friends anyone who have heating or air conditioning needs. They are GREAT ! Judy Z one of many satisfied customers in Elk Grove
Business Response:

Judy, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team! We are thrilled that you have taken advantage of the rebates available through SMUD's Home Performace Program with your project totaling $5,000 in rebates!…See More

Gene Castillo on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 07:29 AM
We were needing to replace our entire HVAC system and contacted CABS to bid on the work. Though their bid was about $500 more than the lowest bidder, we went with them for several reasons. 1) They're local. They live and work here in West Sac and are involved in supporting our little league baseball activities. 2) they provided a more comprehensive evaluation and review of our house's condition with regard to leaks that may have been present using a third party evaluation company 3) They provided options the other two companies did not bring up or offer. So we had them do the work for a new furnace, AC unit, filtration system and ductwork. All the work went smoothly and was completed in five business days (would have been four if the third party evaluation company was available). Peters' staff from the front office to the installers were all fabulous and keep us informed about everything they were doing and what was happening next. We are very happy with the results and couldn't believe how much the temperature in our home is now more consistent throughout the house! Highly recommend.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Binet Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 16:33 PM
I called them at 8 AM they were here just a little after nine and I now have heat in my house was fantastic thanks for your help
Kurt Douglas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 12:27 PM
CABS recently installed a new HVAC, ducting, insulation and air purification system for me. The entire process was painless and everything was completed on time. They are also approved by PG&E to administer their rebate program which came in very handy for me. Pricing was better than the two other bids I received despite the fact that CABS was providing higher efficiency equipment and a much better warranty. Last but not least, every staff member I interacted with was polite and respectful of my home.
Sara Kaye Kirchanski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 09:54 AM
Awesome service! I called them in the morning and they came right out. Paul got my heater working super quick, and I have already had two other companies look at it and they were not be able to fix it. CABS really knows their stuff!!!
Ronald Katzenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 06:58 AM
Paul did a fantastic job. Very personable and friendly. Made sure I understood everything about the Nest before he left.
Lena Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 00:58 AM
Best service! Called the day before Thanksgiving and they sent someone over right away. Their diagnostic fee is $65 which was cheaper than others and they are local so we hired them. The service guy, Daniel, went right to work, determined the problem, and provided options. We now have a better efficient running heating system! Thank you Cabs.
Becky Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:22 AM
Cab's is the best heating & air conditioning company I have ever used. Quick, professional, friendly, affordable and fair. I recommend them to everyone! You will NOT be sorry!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.