Logo White
Watch Demo

Cabinets Now, L.L.C.

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Farmington, NM 87401

204 W Main St, Farmington, NM 87401

(505) 327-9867

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calvin B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:42 AM
We are very satisfied with the quality of work they did for us on our kitchen cabinets. We wanted top quality work and that's what we got.
Barb B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:14 AM
We ordered cabinets from Cabinets Now. We were on a time crunch to get our Kitchen completed and they were able to get them to us exactly when we needed them.
Jennifer B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 01:01 AM
Cabinets Now did an excellent job installing our new kitchen cabinets. They give great customer service, they have a terrific selection to choose from & the crew that put them up were highly skilled at what they do.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Adam F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:28 AM
The customer service here was some of the best that I've ever experienced. That, combined with the great price that I got on the cabinets purchased, makes me one satisfied customer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.