Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cabinets Extraordinaire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34232

5686 Fruitville Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

(941) 342-3443

https://cabinetsextra.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are full remodeling service team specializing in Kitchen & Bathroom Projects. Our Designers have over 75 years in combined experience and we can take your next project from Design right through to wiping the bench tops clean. Our distinctive award winning Kitchen & Bath designs are both beautiful and functional, making the best use of your most important asset, your home. Adding style, comfort and value to your home is the service we have been trusted to provide for nearly 10 years in Sarasota and Manatee County areas. Sarasota Kitchen & Bath Designers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
531
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Jo review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Laurie Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 15:53 PM
Honest company with great employees and quality work !
Business Response:

Thank you, Laurie! 😄

Shea Bockrath review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Shea Bockrath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 08:25 AM
Shea Bockrath review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Shea Bockrath on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 04:31 AM
What a gorgeous bathroom! We were looking for a contemporary, coastal bathroom with a touch of Sothern charm. Our vision was a place of peacefulness and serenity. We were wanting to avoid the box stores and just replacing the cabinets, tub, fixtures and tile. This is where Cabinets Extraordinaire came to our rescue. Designer, Jeremy Strong, was outstanding. His talent in design and years of experience moved us forward in this bathroom remodel. He listened carefully to our vision, offered suggestions and at times nudged us out of our comfort zone, ending in a design we love. We were never pressed or rushed to make a decision. The staff and subcontractors at Cabinets Extraordinaire told us several times their goal was to make us happy. We specifically wanted a wood ceiling painted in a “haint” blue, as seen on Southern verandas. “Haint” blue ceilings were first seen in the U.S. in the early 18th century in the Lowregion Gullah communities of South Carolina, Georgia, and Florida. Haints, a.k.a. ghosts or evil spirits would be repelled by these shades of blue-green and would keep them from entering the home. Our reasoning was to bring warmth and charm of coastal living into the entire room. The haint blue ceiling color was incorporated on our Cabico cabinetry, which drew you into the bathroom of white. We were so glad to remove the large, motel mirror for two modern, lighted mirrors. We complimented the ceiling with a beautiful, modern Haiku fan. Our shower floor was originally built on an unsafe grade. Jeremy designed a gently, wider, sloping floor with a beautiful, matching tile, linear drain. He envisioned stacking the tiles on the shower walls and floors, adding a more modern sleek look. The chrome push button shower controls are wonderful. We love it all! We cannot say enough about Cabinets Extraordinaire. The quality of design, craftsmanship, quality of materials used and quality of subcontractors. Project Manager, Kyle Menna, was a wonderful coordinator. He listened to every concern and addressed it immediately, kept us on schedule and was organized, and kept this project moving forward. Kyle was personable and easy to work with, as were all the Cabinet Extraordinaire team from office to field. Thank you Cabinets Extraordinaire, Jeremy and Kyle, for exceeding our expectation of a beautiful, coastal bathroom. Job well done! The Bockraths Bradenton
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Lyndsey Ashley review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Lyndsey Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 11:30 AM
I have personally known Dan for many years and have always appreciated his professionalism. Dan's candid advice and eye for design are a true value. I would recommend CE if your looking for quality, honesty, and value.
Kevin Kasperski review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Kevin Kasperski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:06 AM
Was a pleasure doing business with Dan. The bathroom came out gorgeous, the materials were top notch! I recommend Cabinets Extraordinaire to anyone looking for a kitchen or bath remodel
Ryan Wyant review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Ryan Wyant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 15:28 PM
I was in the process of finding out what I would need to do to remodel my bathroom. I need professional and experienced advice. Dan was able to give me a honest price and perfect design. I would recommend CE if your looking for quality and comfort.
Ann Marie Tensixteen review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Ann Marie Tensixteen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:05 AM
Amazing design sense, attention to detail within budget. Excellent execution by Joe and his crew! Nice work, Jeremy. Couldn’t Have been more pleased!
Melissa Patton review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Melissa Patton on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 01:40 AM
Joe Menna review for Cabinets Extraordinaire
Joe Menna on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.