Logo White
Watch Demo

Cabinets Etc

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Contractors|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

16932 Gothard St, Ste C, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 964-1112

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Cambuild
5.0
(1) · Contractors

Palm Terrace

(626) 243-3156
Master Craft Woodworks
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1917 E 7th St

(213) 239-9615
Vara Custom Cabinets
5.0
(2) · Contractors
Chandler Cabinets
5.0
(9) · Contractors

284 N Vinedo Ave

(626) 795-0821

1 person is looking at this business

Mallord Custom Carpentry & Painting
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2123 Perry Ave

(310) 735-4771
Ace Cabinets Woodworks
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1165 W Valley Blvd

(626) 300-8608

About

Serving Orange County, We build custom designed kitchens, baths, entertainment, office and all cabinetry for your living space.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 15:06 PM
Cabinets Etc. does a great job with your needs for cabinets. You tell them what you want and they will get the job done and more. One of the best! If you want custom cabinets this is the place to go!
Trent Amelotte on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 08:31 AM
Joe does a fantastic job. He uses top quality materials and stands behind his work. We had a mechanical issue surface several months after he completed our kitchen island and he came out immediately to investigate and remedy.
Business Response:

Thanks Trent!

Adam Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 01:31 AM
These guys make the best cabinets I've seen hands down!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Hugh Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:53 AM
Every project Cabinets Etc... has done for me has come out great. Fantastic attention to detail. Top quality design and fabrication. I've sent them a few weird projects over the years, and they've always impressed me.
Amsoil Dealer ( T1 CERTIFIED ) on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/26/2012, 07:43 AM
LIMA, OHIO'S FIRST FULL SERVICE AMSOIL LUBE SHOP.Your T1 CERTIFIED AMSOIL DEALER for all your Synthetic Oil
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 11:51 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing Cabinets Etc continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Steve B on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/23/2011, 15:30 PM
Cabinets Etc. sometimes has a lengthy lead time, but they came highly recommended. We got on their schedule, about 6 weeks. When they came to install our kitchen, it was everything we imagined and more. We will use them again for our entertainment center. Great service and excellent quality.
Steve
CGS Electric on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 02:48 AM
Joe was awesome to work with on our custom cabinets.
He met all our needs, and will be using him again for our entertainment center.
Greg on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/28/2010, 01:11 AM
Cabinets Etc. built a custom entertainment center for us. Wow, we never expected it to look as good as it does. Our new big screen TV fits perfectly. What a huge improvement to our home. Well worth the investment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.