Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cabinetry Refinishing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
142 reviews
|Cabinetry|Hoover, AL 35216

2260 Rocky Ridge Rd suite f, Ste F, Hoover, AL 35216

(205) 482-2133

https://cabinetryrefinishing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Cabinetry

6700 Barnes Settlement Rd

(205) 333-7300
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2996 Pelham Pkwy

(205) 365-1147

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cabinet refinishing is a great way to give your kitchen a new look without breaking the bank. Visit Cabinetry Refinishing Enterprises today. Choose from a variety of door styles, customize panels, and edges to give your cabinetry a very unique style and finish. Get in touch with us now. History Established in 1993. Cabinetry Refinishing, LLC is a licensed, fully insured, family owned and operated business serving Central Alabama since 1993. We believe in old fashioned personal service for a very reasonable price for every job we do. We take great pride in our work. We do not take short-cuts. We do what we say and Treat people we way we want to be treated. For these reasons we hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
142 reviews
5133
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Norton on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2021, 14:47 PM
We had a wonderful experience with Cabinetry Refinishing! We had our kitchen and two bathrooms totally transformed. Paul was great about keeping us well informed and the final result is stunning! Stephanie, Mitchell and the whole crew were so kind and hard working too. Would highly recommend if your kitchen or bathrooms need a new look!
Tricia Carroll Sadowski on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 03:02 AM
The whole process was a dream and we are very happy with the finished product. It's like they took the old kitchen away and brought in a beautiful and bright new one! Highly recommend this company!
Meredith Slappey Halcomb on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 08:07 AM
We could not be happier with our new kitchen! Paul and his whole team were wonderful to work with. They gave us a detailed timeline and budget and they stuck to it. All of the workers who were in our home were friendly and conscientious.Paul worked hard up to the finish line- assuring that we were completely happy with the finished product- and we are! Highly recommend this company to anyone considering a large or small kitchen improvement.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Gary Rush on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 07:45 AM
While filming a home kitchen refinishing project for this company, I got to see first hand work they provide. Not only did they keep the client involved in the process, but also took great care of the clients home while on the property. From the beginning and seeing the final product, Cabinetry Refinishing Enterprises provided excellent service and a top notch finished product.
Brandon Byrd on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:15 AM
Paul and his crew were fantastic to work with. Paul was professional in his discussions and recommendations for my kitchen. His workers were clean and professional. Quality of work is fantastic and I could not ask for anything better! Would recommend them to anyone!
Janice G Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 04:25 AM
Conscientious crew who deliver high quality work. We are thoroughly pleased with our remodeled kitchen and highly recommend Cabinetry Refinishing Enterprises! They deliver perfection from start to finish!
Joe Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:37 AM
Paul did a fantastic job helping our vision come true!! His guys were on time, and did incredible work with our bathroom vanity! Call these guys to handle all your cabinets!
Ashleigh Majors Burk on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 05:52 AM
Jeremy Boone on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.