Logo White
Watch Demo

Cabinetry Inc Beaulieu

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Plaistow, NH 03865

3 Westville Rd, Plaistow, NH 03865

(603) 382-4038

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Warren Cabinets
5.0
(2) · Contractors

470 Broadview Ave

(540) 349-9222

3 people are looking at this business

Centinela Cabinet Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6020 West Blvd

(323) 778-1787

2 people are looking at this business

Cape Cottages
5.0
(1) · Contractors

105 Cape Rd

(207) 539-4404

2 people are looking at this business

Village Stitchery
5.0
(2) · Contractors

374 Boston St # 6

(978) 887-3083
Matteson Kitchens
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3470 Fairfield Rd # B

(717) 642-8811
The Vanity Shoppe
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6 Union St

(781) 293-6600

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Petro Connolly on Facebook

8 months ago

01/29/2019, 00:29 AM
What an amazing experience I had remodeling my kitchen.
Adriana Procaccio Komst on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 05:30 AM
David and his team remodeled a kitchen in our office and did a fantastic job! Everyone who showed up was professional, helpful, and very detail oriented. David and his team did everything possibe to keep the noise distrubance to a minimum and cleaned up every day before leaving! I don't think I had to do anything after approving the design and everything was delivered on time and perfectly! I would use them again, professionally, and personally.
Kirstin Blash on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 11:26 AM
I contracted David and his team to do my bathroom renovation . The deisgn work,coordination and execution of the project was top rate! I cant wait for our next renovation project with David and his team.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nancy Fiedler Pace on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 07:40 AM
We recently completed a facelift to our kitchen with Beaulieu Cabinetry. Dave's expertise and professional work ethics makes the tasks a pleasant and enjoyable experience. After 18 years working in this space we decided it would be more function and updated to make some changes. Daves knowledge made this project enjoyable and timely. His schedule made it so our lives were not inconvenienced. We are enjoying our kitchen more than ever, utilizing space and function in new ways we hadn't experienced before. Can't say enough about his crew, they are incredible craftsmen and a pleasure to have in your home. I had to go out of town for a week, Dave kept us posted daily and we knew we were working ...  more>>
Whitney Bowley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:52 AM
Johann Patlak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2017, 06:30 AM
We recently worked with Beaulieu Cabinetry on a kitchen for our new house. We found David by looking around for cabinet makers who were interested in working with Ikea boxes and hardware, since we appreciated the functionality of that system. David brought an artisan's touch to the whole process, from totally up-to-date design software to totally antique reclaimed lumber shelves. David built beautiful custom shaker style cabinet fronts for us, which look miles better than anything mass produced. He also made custom adjustments all over the place, from integrating non-Ikea sinks and appliances to a custom cookbook shelf. We were a little late in the game on kitchen design, but David came thro...  more>>
Michelle Simpson Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 11:28 AM
Eharriet Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2016, 18:56 PM
Our recently purchased condominium needed major updating. I am so glad that we chose Beaulieu Cabinetry to make major improvements. David managed and designed the entire project beautifully and completed the work on time, just before Christmas. While we had no kitchen for 8+ weeks he set up a temporary spot in a back bedroom so that we could have a fridge and microwave available. I cannot say enough about the people who worked on our project. They did outstanding work and were as thoughtful and responsive as David himself. We've had many home improvements over the years, but this was the most outstanding work we've had done. Highest recommendation.
Kristin Elander Sweeney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 01:56 AM
It isn't easy fully renovating a kitchen but the Beaulieu crew made it as easy as possible. David spent a great deal of time helping to design the kitchen, including helping me pick out the right flooring, appliances, granite, etc. The quality of the cabinetry was topnotch and I couldn't be more pleased with the result. I had my kitchen renovated several years ago and the quality of the cabinetry/work has definitely stood up. His customer service was exceptional through the kitchen renovation process and even most recently when I asked for help with a drawer that was stuck due to a utensil. I would never have a kitchen renovated or designed by anyone else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.