Logo White
Watch Demo

Cabinet Refinishing San Diego

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92129

13223 Black Mountain Rd, San Diego, CA 92129

(619) 512-9332

http://cabinetrefinishingsandiego.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

3168 Lionshead Ave Ste B

(760) 543-0220
5.0
(25) · Other

300 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 583-2107
5.0
(1) · Other

147 Carey Rd

(760) 722-5717
5.0
(1) · Other

9225 Chesapeake Dr

(858) 279-3301
5.0
(1) · Other

1542 Bridgeview Dr

(619) 694-8319
5.0
(1) · Other

747 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd Ste 17

(760) 744-2288
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
natalie92064 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:29 AM
Our kitchen looks immediately better. Bathrooms will be in the next round. Worth the money.
natalie92064 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 01:09 AM
jb92064 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2013, 07:31 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
jb92064 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2013, 02:11 AM
They did a good job. The cabinets look much better.
greg890 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 07:41 AM
Amazing transformation. We are really happy with the job that was undertaken in our kitchen. The work was completed quickly and on time.
Greg P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 04:25 AM
Amazing transformation Amazing transformation. We are really happy with the job that was undertaken in our kitchen. The work was completed quickly and on time.
Greg on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 03:28 AM
Amazing transformation. We are really happy with the job that was undertaken in our kitchen. The work was completed quickly and on time.
greg890 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 01:39 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:20 AM
Amazing transformation. We are really happy with the job that was undertaken in our kitchen. The work was completed quickly and on time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.