Logo White
Watch Demo

Cabinet Designs of Central Florida

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Rockledge, FL 32955

596 International Pl, Rockledge, FL 32955

(321) 636-1101

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Parada Flooring Design
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1318 E Altamonte Dr

(321) 263-0939

3 people are looking at this business

Commercial Cabinetry
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6145 Cyril Ave

(407) 440-4601
Aj's Cabinets
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2235 Old Dixie Hwy

(321) 264-2872

6 people are looking at this business

The Homestyles Group
5.0
(2) · Contractors

141 Parliament Loop

(407) 326-2538

1 person is looking at this business

I4 Kitchen & Bath
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3303 37th St

(407) 246-0636

6 people are looking at this business

Awr Cabinets Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4155 St Johns Pkwy # 1500

(407) 323-1415

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cabinet Designs of Central Florida is afamily owned high end distinguished custom cabinet shop that has been serving the Central Floridacommunity since 1984. We are a complete custom cabinet shop where we design and build all of our cabinets and doors to order. Here at Cabinet Designs of Central Florida our goal is to provide you with cabinetry that meet your highest expectations and is guaranteed to last a lifetime. All of our products and services areof high quality standards.With ourloyal hardworking team of designers and craftspeople, advanced technology and building equipment, an array of differentdomestic and exotic woods, and our own custom doors, moldings and finishes, we ensure your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Vander Hagen Baxley on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:54 AM
They did our cabinets when we built our house and we still love them
Brenda Linger on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 05:57 AM
I would highly recommend. Beautiful work!!!
Loraine Harvey Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 05:21 AM
Love their unique designs and creativity.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jay Mutter on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:21 AM
Yes I highly recommend Cabinet Designs
Carter Vu on Facebook

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 01:40 AM
Great price/ amazing work . Cabinet designs of central Florida is the company to call to update your dream kitchen ❤️❤️❤️
Adriana Ojeda on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 11:47 AM
I literally looked for years for someone who could not only fullfill my modern taste but also work with upscale materials to get the look and feel I had in my mind. They not only understood perfectly what I wanted but proposed great designs for my needs. We did kitchen, kitchen island with wine cooler, laundry room with mud room and changed my old style pantry door! I get so many good compliments on my new little renovations. They were AMAZING on time delivery always in contact with you! If you don’t want to be annoyed trying to get contractors for your house, have to call them! You will get everything on time!
AOjeda Ojeda on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 04:30 AM
I literally looked for years for someone who could not only fullfill my modern taste but also work with upscale materials to get the look and feel I had in my mind. They not only understood perfectly what I wanted but proposed great designs for my needs. We did kitchen, kitchen island with wine cooler, laundry room with mud room and changed my old style pantry door! I get so many good compliments on my new little renovations. They were AMAZING on time delivery always in contact with you! If you don’t want to be annoyed trying to get contractors for your house, have to call them! You will get everything on time!
Jake Hedleston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 17:05 PM
Lawrence Tant on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 08:25 AM
Professional, patient, and pleasant.
This is a TOTAL QUALITY organization.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.