Logo White
Watch Demo

C Young & Company

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78728

16515 Bratton Ln, Austin, TX 78728

(512) 244-3723

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Bill Buck & Son Construction Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

242 I-35BL

(830) 606-0289

1 person is looking at this business

Dynamic Sports Construction
5.0
(9) · Contractors

301 Sonny Dr

(512) 260-6722
A.R.T. Import Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

111 Ramble Ln #103

(512) 596-5444
Ray's Ornamental Iron Works
5.0
(8) · Contractors

22692 Nameless Rd

(512) 259-7271

1 person is looking at this business

Crestview Solar Screens
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1919 Pasadena Dr

(512) 371-7230

4 people are looking at this business

Tim W. Long Custom Homes, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

4400 W State Highway 29

(512) 869-2608

About

C. Young & Company, also known as CYC, is a millwright and rigging service company. It also specializes in steel erection, general contracting and interior finishing services. The company provides installation and alignment services for heavy equipment. Incorporated in 1986, C. Young & Company has transformers, injection molders, linear accelerators and conveyors. In addition, it has a fleet of special and fork trucks. The company also specializes in design/build and retrofit services. C. Young & Company handles a range of construction projects. It serves clients in the electronics, communication, medical, distribution, food and beverage, rubber and chemical industries. The company is a memb

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest72410 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/25/2010, 11:34 AM
Chuck,The guys have some finishing up to do, but should be complete with the preparation of the storage area by the end of today. I just wanted to get a quick "thank you" out and commend them on a job well done. They really helped me get this done the right way and made it look easy.Best regards,Mark
Guest09390 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/17/2009, 09:28 AM
Todd,I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the work that your guys are doing. They have been very careful in handling the disassembly of the float plane. Kari, my fellow curator, told me that she has "complete faith" that we got the right people for the job. Ricky has been great. This morning we were hit with an unexpected hailstorm. I realized that the aluminum float was still outside. I asked Ricky if they could help me get some kind of cover over it to prevent any possible hail damage. Even though it was pouring they didn't hesitate to help get the float covered in tarps and plywood. We managed to complete this just as the hail started coming down. It didn't last too long, b...  more>>
Guest17526 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/05/2009, 09:36 AM
Chuck,Your guys were great. Terry and his crew set our chiller in the basement without a hitch. Great job!Thanks, H. H
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Guest45543 on Superpages

11 years ago

12/05/2008, 00:40 AM
Todd,Your guys did a great job this morning! Thank you, we appreciate the professionalism and willingness to assist that your company has shown us. We will continue to call you for jobs, and I will certainly recommend CYC at every opportunity.Best Regards,Judy M.
Guest80604 on Superpages

11 years ago

10/25/2008, 19:48 PM
Todd,just wanted to drop a short note and say thanks for the help in san antonio this morning. Tommy was just great!! He jumped right in, took the initiative where he had the know how and helped make this happen. we were out of there in just under an hour.Thanks again!C.E.
mikedon on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/24/2008, 09:45 AM
Todd,
I wanted to drop a short note and say thanks for the help in san antonio this morning. Tommy was just great! He jumped right in, took the initiative where he had the know how and helped make this happen. We were out of there in just under an hour. Thanks Again!!
C.E.
Guest73789 on Superpages

11 years ago

09/12/2008, 03:00 AM
Todd, First I want to thank you for your support and response to our needs on this project. Your staff was at the job site on time, well prepared, and performed as true professionals. I have been involved with many rigging firms over my 36 years and I can say that it was a pleasure working with you.Again thanks for the job well done.G.H.
g._systems234 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/11/2008, 08:43 AM
Todd,
First I want to thank you for your support and response to our needs on this project. Your staff was at the job site on time, well prepared, and performed as true professionals. I have been involved with many rigging firms over my 36 years and I can say that it was a pleasure working with you.
Again thanks for the job well done.
G. H.
doug1109 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/19/2008, 12:42 PM
Thanks to Chuck, Tommy and the C. Young crew that helped me with my equipment move. Everyone was professional, courteous and handled everything as if it belonged to them!
Doug
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.