Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C U Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|General Dentistry|Champaign, IL 61822 United States

4906 Peifer Ln, Champaign, IL 61822 United States

(217) 531-1852

https://cusmile.webs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

117 Holiday Rd

(217) 235-1101
About

Specialties Best Dentist in Champaign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kyle Jacob White review for C U Smile
Kyle Jacob White on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 05:13 AM
Absolutely an amazing dentist. I recommend you get a second opinion from Dr. Hawa because that’s what I did when I was told I needed a root canal from my old dentist. Dr Hawa at CU Smile saved my tooth and i didn’t need a root canal. That saved me $1,000. She’s very honest, knowledgeable, and personable. If I could rate her higher than 5/5 then I would! Thank you again. I will continue to recommend CU Smile to all my friends and family.
Jeremie Enriquez Chunsim review for C U Smile
Jeremie Enriquez Chunsim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 10:02 AM
Had my first visit today. And felt relaxed. I've been to other dentists before and I just felt that Dr. Hawa is not just a dentist for money but really passionate with her profession. She explains everything very well and will guide you through all the procedures to be done, from insurance pre-authorization to copays and discounts she is willing to give to help her patient. I just know that I finally found a dentist for keeps. I will definitely recommend to everyone.
Asma Sareshwala review for C U Smile
Asma Sareshwala on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Hawa is amazing with children. My daughter is just 9 months old and we’ve already visited C U Smile twice. Dr. Hawa was very gentle and was able to get my baby to open her mouth and get her tongue cleaned. I’ve been seeing this dentist for almost 4 years now- highly recommended. :) ❤️
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lisa Elaine O'Bryan review for C U Smile
Lisa Elaine O'Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:17 AM
Dr. Hawa has fixed my smile and was very gentle and caring! My daughter hates dentists (which she has seen many) but she doesn't mind seeing Dr. Hawa at all. She is a keeper!
Kristin Lusk Reynhout review for C U Smile
Kristin Lusk Reynhout on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2019, 12:31 PM
My kids and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Hawa! I was looking for a dentist when we moved down here 2 years ago and the whole process of finding a new doctor for your kids can be so stressful. I found her doing a search and I’m so happy that we decided to give her a try. She takes such good care of my kids and is so patient, especially with my youngest! I recommend her to people all the time down here and I will not take them to anyone else. Her place is very clean and cozy which gives it such a personal feel. She is very professional yet so easy to talk to which makes me and my kids very comfortable there. If you haven’t taken your kids to her yet, I highly suggest you do or at least give her a try!
Poonam Tiwari review for C U Smile
Poonam Tiwari on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 11:20 AM
Dr.Hawa is One of the best dentist ever we met. specially to handle kid's case she is an expert.. she make kids very comfortable during initial visits to make sure kids will come back to her happily if needed.. my kid was afraid of dentist before... The way Dr Hawa handled him ,now he is ready to go to her any time.she not only treated teeth but actually saved it for which we gave up as baby tooth. Thank You Dr. Hawa 😊
Molly Blazier review for C U Smile
Molly Blazier on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:06 AM
Dr.Hawa is not only excellent at what she does but she also cares about her patients. She’s got a gentle touch, great technique, and my filling didn’t require any numbing! She’s honest about her practice and communicates through text which is convenient and modern. I highly recommend her!
Erdem Altan review for C U Smile
Erdem Altan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 12:46 PM
She is a very expereinced and knows what she is doing. I reommend everybody who needs a dental work.
Jamie Henkelman review for C U Smile
Jamie Henkelman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 03:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.