Logo White
Watch Demo

C & R Tire Cave Creek

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, Arizona 85032

17225 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, Arizona 85032

(602) 867-7466

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Church's Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5647 Sam Broadway Loop

(704) 933-1333

1 person is looking at this business

M & L Automotive Specialties
5.0
(4) · Automotive

913 Lovers Ln # C

(270) 746-9386

17 people are looking at this business

Mitchell Motor Company
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1557 13th St

(308) 623-2022
Harold's Auto Service
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 S Central Ave

(708) 656-5948

1 person is looking at this business

Skyways Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 Sands Point Dr

(832) 581-0692

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Auto Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1826 S 11th St

(215) 336-1976

About

C & R Tire proudly serves the local Scottsdale, Phoenix and Anthem, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Michelin®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal®,Yokohama, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael A. Sweet on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/14/2019, 09:13 AM
    Awesome service. They help you understand your vehicle and explain the issues in a way that is clear for me. I'm not familiar with all the vehicle parts so I really appreciate the education.
    Selina Stadnicki on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/25/2018, 02:28 AM
    These guys are awesome! Great prices friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Fast, efficient and great quality of work. Thank you Guys!!
    John Hays on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 07:59 AM
    Very helpful, very knowledgeable. I was nervous at first, but they made me feel comfortable. Thank you guys!!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    M. Lisa Forner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/12/2018, 06:52 AM
    So appreciate Kaley and the staff at C & R Tire! They always make me feel welcome and work with me to be as cost-effective as possible. I trust them with my car repair needs.
    Business Response:

    We are happy to have earned your trust! Thank you for your business and great review.

    Suzanne Michaels on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/14/2018, 04:00 AM
    Super nice new set of tires, they noticed a cracked hose and replaced. No pressure, awesome staff, workmanship and professionalism. Proud to be "part of the family."
    Business Response:

    We are happy to have you! Thanks for the great review, Suzanne.

    Samantha Raboin on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/20/2017, 01:33 AM
    These guys rock!! Started my day with a dead battery and stress. These guys came to my house jumped my car and continued to take care of me at the shop! Quickly turning a bad day into a great day!! Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Our pleasure, Samantha! Thanks for taking the time to write this review. See you next time!

    Salvatore Acito on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/14/2017, 00:47 AM
    Prompt and courteous service.
    SUPPORT LOCALLY OWNED BUSINESS!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for choosing us, Salvatore!

    Patrick Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2017, 06:39 AM
    They are the best. I could not ask for better service.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words, Patrick!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.