Logo White
Watch Demo

C & R Tire Cave Creek

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85032

17225 N Tatum Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 867-7466

https://www.candrtire.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

16602 N 32nd St

(480) 559-7528
5.0
(26) · Automotive

22010 N 24th Ave

(623) 581-8601
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
About

C & R Tire proudly serves the local Scottsdale, Phoenix and Anthem, AZ area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Michelin®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal®,Yokohama, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shelley Gabriel on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/04/2020, 20:25 PM
    Been going to these guys 20 plus years. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Never try to sell me anything I don’t need. Thanks for the great service today for the oil filter cap. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
    Robert James on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/13/2020, 14:28 PM
    If you need a service go see these guys. Super kind, service oriented and doing business right.
    Michelle Hanni on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/21/2020, 07:17 AM
    Adriane is the best. Very informative and thorough with our vehicle! And incredibly fair pricing.
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Michael A. Sweet on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/14/2019, 09:13 AM
    Awesome service. They help you understand your vehicle and explain the issues in a way that is clear for me. I'm not familiar with all the vehicle parts so I really appreciate the education.
    Selina Stadnicki on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/25/2018, 02:28 AM
    These guys are awesome! Great prices friendly staff! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Fast, efficient and great quality of work. Thank you Guys!!
    John Hays on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/16/2018, 07:59 AM
    Very helpful, very knowledgeable. I was nervous at first, but they made me feel comfortable. Thank you guys!!
    M. Lisa Forner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/12/2018, 06:52 AM
    So appreciate Kaley and the staff at C & R Tire! They always make me feel welcome and work with me to be as cost-effective as possible. I trust them with my car repair needs.
    Business Response:

    We are happy to have earned your trust! Thank you for your business and great review.

    Suzanne Michaels on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/14/2018, 04:00 AM
    Super nice new set of tires, they noticed a cracked hose and replaced. No pressure, awesome staff, workmanship and professionalism. Proud to be "part of the family."
    Business Response:

    We are happy to have you! Thanks for the great review, Suzanne.

    Samantha Raboin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 01:33 AM
    These guys rock!! Started my day with a dead battery and stress. These guys came to my house jumped my car and continued to take care of me at the shop! Quickly turning a bad day into a great day!! Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Our pleasure, Samantha! Thanks for taking the time to write this review. See you next time!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.