Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C No Pet Fence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

5306 IL Route 83, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 913-8888

https://www.cnopet.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

420 Woodruff Rd

(815) 726-2007
5.0
(3) · Contractors

872 Industrial Dr

(630) 833-5776
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2723 N Harlem Ave

(773) 836-4650
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

41W360 Jericho Rd

(630) 966-0209
5.0
(22) · Contractors

3049 Kelly Ct

(630) 820-3044
5.0
(64) · Fences & Gates

367 N Fairfield Ave

(630) 319-5004
About

DogWatch Dealers are dedicated professionals, committed to providing you a quality product and quality service.DogWatch has been making Hidden Dog Fence systems since 1990. Our hidden fences have safely contained all types of dogs and dog personalities, and are proudly used by veterinarians and other pet professionals all over the world. We offer a full line of pet fences and dog training products. Our commitment to product quality and customer service is uncompromising, and these values are shared by our family of Authorized Dealers across the world. Competitive to Invisible Fence.The DogWatch Hidden Fence is a Consumers Digest Best Buy. The Best Buy Seal and other licensed materials are re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nicole Leggett review for C No Pet Fence
Nicole Leggett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:49 AM
Gus Schmid review for C No Pet Fence
Gus Schmid on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:38 AM
We have been happy customers for 15 years! I cut the line Thursday aerating the yard and they got out Monday to fix it! Excellent customer service by Kim and Sue and the crew!!!
Jim Breidenbach review for C No Pet Fence
Jim Breidenbach on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:11 AM
Wonderful experience with this company. Their installer Joel was informative and helpful. The owner Bruce spent his time with us treating us like we were the only thing he was suppose to take care of that day. Kim went out of her way on her busy scheduled day, came back to our house and helped us with some details. She brought he guy blue with her who played with our puppy and eased his anxiety from the day before after getting shocked on day one. Wonderful family. Thank you
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Roni Friedman review for C No Pet Fence
Roni Friedman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 07:37 AM
I am apparently another very happy customer. We chose this pet fence because it can be installed outside And inside. We like the inside option because it keeps the dog from running to the front door if open or if people are in the foyer. We have an exuberant puppy so this is a big help. The outside fence is excellent as well. If anyone is looking for a company with great service, look no more. These people are the absolute best. No long waits, efficient service, complete instructions, immediate replacement of batteries, collars, flags, etc. And these are the most pleasant people you could ever meet. Thanks!
Tim Oman review for C No Pet Fence
Tim Oman on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 05:15 AM
Wow! Great customer service! They installed my Dogwatch fence many years ago. I would highly recommend them....thanks Sue!
Nicole Angeline review for C No Pet Fence
Nicole Angeline on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2015, 12:02 PM
So glad we found them 3 years ago when we moved to Arlington Heights. Our pets couldn't be happier and safer! Highly recommend. Amazing customer service too! DogWatch by C No Pet Fence is the company to choose.
Michelle Bate review for C No Pet Fence
Michelle Bate on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 07:36 AM
Debra J. review for C No Pet Fence
Debra J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 09:15 AM
Had my fence for over ten years, moved twice with it! Still works great, best investment! Its outlasted a couple of our pets !
Esteban Mendez review for C No Pet Fence
Esteban Mendez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 20:12 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.