Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C No Pet Fence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Lake Zurich, IL 60047

5306 IL Route 83, Lake Zurich, IL 60047

(847) 913-8888

https://www.cnopet.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

420 Woodruff Rd

(815) 726-2007
5.0
(3) · Contractors

872 Industrial Dr

(630) 833-5776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

2723 N Harlem Ave

(773) 836-4650

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

3049 Kelly Ct

(630) 820-3044
5.0
(2) · Fences & Gates

41W360 Jericho Rd

(630) 966-0209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

4705 Willow Springs Rd

(708) 701-3129
About

DogWatch Dealers are dedicated professionals, committed to providing you a quality product and quality service.DogWatch has been making Hidden Dog Fence systems since 1990. Our hidden fences have safely contained all types of dogs and dog personalities, and are proudly used by veterinarians and other pet professionals all over the world. We offer a full line of pet fences and dog training products. Our commitment to product quality and customer service is uncompromising, and these values are shared by our family of Authorized Dealers across the world. Competitive to Invisible Fence.The DogWatch Hidden Fence is a Consumers Digest Best Buy. The Best Buy Seal and other licensed materials are re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob MacMillan review for C No Pet Fence
Rob MacMillan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2020, 09:49 AM
Very Friendly, informative and reasonable pricing. Install was fast and Training was easy for our 2 Boxers. They've taken to it well and they love the freedom of wearing themselves out in the fresh air! Highly recommended.
Thomas Wilk review for C No Pet Fence
Thomas Wilk on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 22:00 PM
Our 13 yr old viszla trained very easily to the fence. she loves the run of the yard now front and back. was a good investment over a physical fence. everything was explained well for training and care. now we enjoy it.
Kyla Buchanan Townsend review for C No Pet Fence
Kyla Buchanan Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 09:09 AM
Great experience! Our puppy did great with the limited training and is enjoying the outside and the freedom to run. We are enjoying that freedom too! Thanks for your excellent install, training and product!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jane Doubet Fussner review for C No Pet Fence
Jane Doubet Fussner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 14:07 PM
With two puppies, this was the best thing we’ve done. Giving the puppies a chance to run without fear of losing them has done wonders for their behavior indoors and out.
Stephanie Ciborosky review for C No Pet Fence
Stephanie Ciborosky on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:20 AM
Excellent service!!! Always respond immediately and service calls are handled promptly. All staff are courteous and exceed expectations. I would highly recommend C No Pet Fence to anyone!
Margie Schneider Marzec review for C No Pet Fence
Margie Schneider Marzec on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:47 AM
A big thank you to C No Pet Fence for coming out quickly to fix our fence that got aerated over and disabled. The dogs are so happy to be outside again.
Pam Marie Lovig review for C No Pet Fence
Pam Marie Lovig on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 08:49 AM
Great company all the people I talked to and worked with were great, totally recommend them.
Tara Duffy Ross review for C No Pet Fence
Tara Duffy Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:23 PM
Dogwatxh by C No Pet Fence has such excellent service! They are very responsive and today they came out to rear my fence. The fence was not broken and the collar was fine. User error on my part. I replaced the battery on the collar last week and when I tested it I held it waist high instead of doggie height! They did not charge for my visit which never happens today! I highly recommend C No Pet Fence
Cami Lovering review for C No Pet Fence
Cami Lovering on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 18:07 PM
We had our DogWatch product installed last week by one of the most courteous and professional businesses with whom I have ever met. Not only is our rambunctious puppy loving the freedom of running our yard freely, the peace of mind to myself and my husband is just priceless. Our human and animal kids are safer because of our C No Pet Fence. The choice was obvious when we compared the quality to their competitors. If you’re thinking about learning more about containing your pup to your yard, look no further than the family who set us free! C No Pet Fence in Long Grove. Bruce, Sue, Joel, and Kim are the best! Tell them the Loverings sent you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.