Logo White
Watch Demo

C. Mays Tree Experts

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Depew, NY 14043

460 Gould Ave, Depew, NY 14043

(716) 685-2919

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

James Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3006 Hickox Rd

(716) 992-3800

About

Trees, Top Soil Inspections, Mulching, Pruning / Trimming, Seeding, Sodding, Tree Work, Tree Cutting, Tree Trimming, Tree Removal, Stump Grinding, Stump Removal, Tree Cabling, Tree Shaping, Deep Root Feeding, Tree Disease Treatment, Tree Bracing, Ornamental Trimming Leaves, Property Clearance, Tree Selection, Residential Services, Tree Shaping Services, Commercial Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 04:38 AM
When I had a large partially split tree covering my front yard and sidewalk due to a storm I had C Mays remove the remaining tree and debris. They were fast, efficient and cleaned everything up completely.
Steven F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/03/2015, 05:32 AM
Amazing! They are very fast and efficient, hard working and got the trees cut in one day. these were enormous trees. they were removed with minimum disturbance of my yard. they cleaned up all debris and used a grinding thing to take out the stumps. thank you so much. the price charged was fare. thank you Clyde Mays. highly recommended.
Kevin G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/24/2012, 03:41 AM
I will definately use their tree service
Thank you for handling this in the manner in which you did. It is so refreshing to do business with a company that is honest and dependable. I will definately use your tree service in the future as well as recommending it to friends.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bill S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:02 AM
Tree Service Depew NY
We want to thank you for all your help in such a timely and professional manner. It was such a surprise that your workers finished the 1st tree along with the 2nd tree all in on day. We are very satisfied with all your wonderful work and would highly recommend you to other people.
Renee o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/18/2012, 02:05 AM
Tree Care Depew NY
Your workers were hard working, polite, and professional, worked fast and cleaned up after themselves. It was a pleasure to have such dedicated people helping us.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.