Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C & J Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
114 reviews
|Automotive|Kent, OH 44240

1000 Mogadore Rd, Kent, OH 44240

(330) 676-9790

https://www.candjmotorsports.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

110 N Main St

(330) 376-5120
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

263 31st St SW

(330) 825-0855
5.0
(3) · Automotive

35525 Royalton Rd

(440) 748-1686
5.0
(165) · Auto Repair

29300 Clemens Rd

(440) 892-0411
5.0
(13) · Auto Parts & Supplies

814 N Mantua St

(330) 678-4500
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6788 Whipple Ave NW

(330) 499-8555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
114 reviews
593
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Calvin Law review for C & J Motorsports
Calvin Law on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 03:44 AM
Had a remote start put in my truck. Great job by Cliff and the group. Look forward to having more work done in the near future!
Laurie Elam Adams review for C & J Motorsports
Laurie Elam Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 08:02 AM
they were awesome!!! I highly recommend them- they are honest and trustworthy:) do a great job even on an old car!!
Mary Slater review for C & J Motorsports
Mary Slater on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 03:14 AM
These guys not only know the products and services they offer, but they know how to treat people! I'm so glad we found them! I highly recommend and will be back myself.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Nikki Hagerty review for C & J Motorsports
Nikki Hagerty on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 07:38 AM
They have done work for us for years, and we've always been happy!
Matt Snyder review for C & J Motorsports
Matt Snyder on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:48 AM
Cliff and his team just installed a headliner DVD player in our new van. The whole process from quote to post-install demo was great!! I highly recommend C&J!
Twone Gibson review for C & J Motorsports
Twone Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 06:36 AM
C&J does quick and excellent work at an affordable price. Im very satisfied with the work the do on my car,I say do because they work on my as of today.
Bob Bucy review for C & J Motorsports
Bob Bucy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:34 AM
They did a wonderful job replacing my power steering pump on my 2004 Dodge Durango . I would recommend them to anyone
Amy Weisler Gibson review for C & J Motorsports
Amy Weisler Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:33 AM
2nd car to have a remote start installed here! These guys are great, friendly and reasonable!! Highly recommend!
Julie Pawlus review for C & J Motorsports
Julie Pawlus on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.