Logo White
Watch Demo

C Gosselin Siding

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|Manchester, NH 03104

44 Cricket Ln, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 626-0277

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Pellerin Vinyl Siding & Replacement Windows
5.0
(22) · Home Services

354 N Broadway

(603) 898-2259

6 people are looking at this business

Keystone Siding Corp
5.0
(2) · Home Services

200 Elm St

(603) 641-2944
Glennco Construction Co Inc
5.0
(5) · Home Services

6 Kara Ln

(978) 670-0600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Preston on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 03:06 AM
Great workmanship! Had our windows and siding done and couldn’t be any happier!!! Great guys that do amazing work! Reasonable prices as well! Highly recommend.
Erik Uhlig on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 02:26 AM
He's so professional,reasonably priced,and just a pretty swell guy,and good looking,I would hire him in a heartbeat.he's the man with the master plan.
Gregg Nye on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2015, 04:40 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kevin DeCampo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 08:53 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with the the quality work that this family business provides. Top notch service, quality of products & constant respect of clients requests. Meticulous dedication to perfection of installation. Highly recommend, a NH dedicated family business that will surely make your investment shine! Great Job Gosselin! See you soon!!
Becky Chaput Patterson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 06:25 AM
Neil and his father did an amazing job with our new windows! They do great quality work and at a fair price. They were even there for us when a robber kicked our door in damaging the frame and all. They repaired the frame and replaced the door. Great people to work with!!
Julie Cote Chandler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2013, 02:27 AM
Jeffrey Dunn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 02:31 AM
We had replacement windows installed in our home and basement also. Install was perfect and you would never know anyone was here. Thank you so very much for a job well done!!!
Bill Macdonald on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 11:13 AM
Rich Spates on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2013, 12:22 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.