Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C & D Garage Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

5120 N La Cholla Blvd # 2, Ste 2, Tucson, AZ 85705 United States

(520) 888-1923

https://cdgaragedoortucson.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We are Family Owned and Operated C & D Garage Doors is a family owned and operated Tucson commercial, industrial and residential garage door company. After 20+ plus years of working for another Tucson overhead door business we, Clem & Donna Kunk, established our own business about 10 years ago. From day one, our primary goal was set to provide outstanding customer service to every customer. Our guarantee to you is to keep your overhead door system in its best possible condition. Our years of experience have given us the knowledge to take care of all of our customer’s needs in a timely and professional manner. We cater to businesses, property management comm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jolene Campbell review for C & D Garage Doors
Jolene Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2020, 03:40 AM
C&D just installed our new garage door opener. They were super prompt (called Friday, appointment scheduled for Monday morning, showed up right on time) and installed a great product. We're super happy and would highly recommend this company. Plus, they are members of the Marana Chamber of Commerce! Thank you!
Craig-Gail Lundberg review for C & D Garage Doors
Craig-Gail Lundberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 02:38 AM
Great business, prompt response and quality service, highly recommend.
Curt Woody review for C & D Garage Doors
Curt Woody on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:41 AM
I originally called A1 Garage Doors to do some minor adjustment work and re-tighten my spring because I had a $60 Tune Up coupon. They are a total scam. The guy wanted $285 for that amount of work. So I told him to leave and called C & D on the recommendation of a colleague. They re-installed my cables, adjusted the pulleys, re-tightened the spring and lubed all parts for $85. Do not call anyone else but C & D for all of your work. I will also have them replace the entire door in the near future due to its age. There's nothing better than working with honest people!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jonathan Bradford review for C & D Garage Doors
Jonathan Bradford on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:00 AM
We cut a hole in the side of our building for a garage door. C and D came out and put a brand new door in and made it look like it was always suppose to be there! We were on a very strict deadline and days that could work and not only did C and D meet the deadline they beat it. Thank you very much for everything. We couldn't be happier. Jon Bradford Jr. Tanque Verde Motors
Business Response:

Hey Thanks so much Jon! Very glad it worked out for you!

Tina Tighe review for C & D Garage Doors
Tina Tighe on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:05 AM
Our spring broke and we couldn't open the garage. Donna over at C & D told me that they always try to fit spring s in right away. She called me back and said they could come at 10:00 the next morning. That's service!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your time and Review Tina Tighe! Much appreciated.

Debbie Thomas Uthe review for C & D Garage Doors
Debbie Thomas Uthe on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 02:15 AM
Called as my door fell on my car. Within an hour it was fixed at a great price
Business Response:

Well Thank you very much Debbie! We are glad we could help!

Kari Chen review for C & D Garage Doors
Kari Chen on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:37 AM
Thank you so much for being so quick and responsive! My home warranty wanted to send someone out to me in 6 DAYS to fix my garage door that won't open (even manually). You guys are able to send someone out today in 1.5 to 3 hours from my time of call! YOU'RE A LIFE SAVER!!
Mike Jones review for C & D Garage Doors
Mike Jones on Facebook

9 years ago

02/06/2014, 00:53 AM
Nick Sheldon review for C & D Garage Doors
Nick Sheldon on Facebook

9 years ago

01/13/2014, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.