Logo White
Watch Demo

C & C Family Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Automotive|Shelton, CT 06484

5 White St, Shelton, CT 06484

(203) 924-2886

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

C.H.I.E.F. Automotive LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

436 SPRING ST

(860) 627-7495
Euro Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

183 Main St

(203) 849-1501

2 people are looking at this business

D & D Complete Transmission & Auto Repair Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

600 Meriden Rd

(203) 573-0161
Phantom Autowerke
5.0
(8) · Automotive

76 East Main St.

(914) 479-4701

1 person is looking at this business

Speedwerk Ny
5.0
(6) · Automotive

14 New St

(845) 512-8770

6 people are looking at this business

Algis Collision
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1107 Station Rd

(631) 803-0240

About

Specialties We are an Independent Automotive Service Center featuring quality Napa and ACDelco Parts. We offer vehicle maintenance, service & repair. Feel free to call or come by our location anytime. History Established in 2012. Shelton natives Tony T. Capece, formerly of General Muffler in Ansonia, and his cousin William F. Constantino, formerly of Constantino's Garage in West Haven, along with Tony's wife Renee Capece, formerly of Healey Ford in Ansonia, have 100 years of combined staff experience in the automotive repair field. They are strong advocates of early detection, meaning inspecting vehicles for problematic issues before they become costly major repairs. In doing so, they will e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Testo Booth on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 06:04 AM
Not only the BEST neighbors..and family..their service and integrity is immeasurable. Forever grateful. We love you and miss u 😘❤️
Gina Corbin-Ovesny on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 03:03 AM
had an oil change today! in and out! Tony is great!! I will definitely be back!! Rose was so friendly!! Thank you!! I love being able to do business locally!!
Sylvia Guillemette on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:12 AM
They will be helping me to get my car back in good working order soon. They take into consideration the customer's needs above and beyond what most garages do! Thanks folks!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leia Scinto on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2019, 03:50 AM
I could not be more grateful for the kind, honest, experienced, trustworthy people who make up C&C. I pushed my car/brakes to what I thought was the “point of no return”. When your car breaks a day before Christmas, it’s the worst. Shockingly, it was fixable, thanks to the knowledge of the mechanics, and luckily I was able to afford it, because they’re wonderful people! They put my safety first, didn’t do anything that wasn’t necessary, explained to me in detail exactly what was wrong and how it was fixed, and even found me new tires I needed so badly. It’s really important to have a mechanic/shop you can trust. C&C is the place! I’ll never go anywhere else. Thanks so much C&C, so happy to b...  more>>
Holly Erickson Cicalo on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 07:52 AM
They will go above and beyond to help you. Honest and reliable. I trust them. You won't find nicer people or better customer service anywhere. Just go...you won't be sorry.
Frank Ives on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 07:42 AM
Very professional and hospital able. Would recommend to anyone who wants quick service done correctly the first time.
Jean Lydia Wilcox on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 08:58 AM
I had the BEST, easiest, nicest experience ever with a garage in my life! After being told that my car was totaled (by a glance), I went to another facility in town and was absolutely blown away by their graciousness! They were honest, and cared about getting my car back to me. When I picked up my car this morning they even showed me the parts, as a way to have me understand what exactly they fixed. On top of all of this, they just simply cared about my prior poor experience and were upset that I was given a run around! C&C Family Automotive on White Street in Shelton, will be where I go to from now on, and where I send all my friends and family to! Family owned truly is the best!! I’m floor...  more>>
Gail Piche on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 05:28 AM
Best place in the valley for excellent work ethic and knowledge. Friendly and more than helpful when explaining your situation. Also never pressured to have unnecessary procedures done . Explain so you can understand and very reasonable. You won't find better people or service. My go to shop.
Tisa Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 04:09 AM
Very friendly and professional great place to stop if you're on the road... See ya next year!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.