Logo White
Watch Demo

Byron P. Cosgrove, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Dentists|San Diego, CA 92071

9850 Magnolia Ave, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 448-6113

http://www.cosgrovefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(112) · Dental

2420 Vista Way Suite 105

(760) 435-1195

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

23676 San Vicente Rd

(760) 789-2882

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

266 Avocado Ave suite a

(619) 440-2152

3 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Byron P. Cosgrove, DDS

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.1Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Tassi on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 04:45 AM
The best dentist I’ve ever had.
Ryder Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:32 AM
Zoey Shelby on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 03:22 AM
Dr Cosgrove is the best dentist. He's kind, gentle and only fixes something if it needs it. Great staff very friendly. He's prices are very reasonable. It's a must goo see him. Great hygienist to.�
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Blanche Cosgrove on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:33 AM
Martha T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:00 AM
This is a great dentist! Dr. Cosgrove is very experienced and skilled at dental emergencies and routine care. His staff is warm and caring. The office vibe is relaxed but professional.
TigerLilly on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/16/2008, 01:07 AM
I met Doctor Cosgrove after having a bad toothache 3 years ago. His office is small but clean and pleasent. My one toothache ended up needing a root canal and I also needed numerous fillings. I had about 6 visits to get all the fillings I needed done. Every time I went he was good at getting the injection in to get my mouth numb, I could hardly feel the needle unlike some dentists I've been to. If he started to drill and I had pain, he stopped and waited a little longer for me to numb up a little more or he'd give me another shot. He was also great at explaining what he was going to do before he did it. Not only did he do fillings for me, but he also pulled one of my molars. I was truely terrified about having the tooth removed and although it was a bit uncomfortable when he was rocking it back and forth to get it out, the pain was very minimal and I left feeling like I was afraid for nothing. Dr. Cosgrove, and his staff as well, are very friendly and I'd reccomend them to anybody.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/12/2008, 10:08 AM
Extremely pleasant staff and they calmed my anxiety. Helped work within my budget/insurance allowances. Clean office. I would recomend Dr. Cosgrove to my best friends.
mhaddad on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/16/2007, 04:26 AM
Got a crown by Cosgrove and it works. I felt no pain whatsoever. Cosgrove uses very high teck equipment and you know he's good by all of the customers and nurses he has. Highly recommended!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/12/2007, 04:14 AM
Going to Dr. Cosgrove was a very pleasant experience. This was such a contrast to my visit at another dentistry center in Santee. I had to have an extraction that was fairly difficult. The assistant was so helpful and caring and Cosgrove made sure I was comfortable. Thank you to all there!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.