Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
556 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(859) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
556 reviews
5306
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Sherman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2021, 07:13 AM
thank for fixing your car
Business Response:

Amanda helping you with your car servicing needs is our commitment. We want to see you back on the road with a smile on your face, thank you for choosing us! 💯😊 #MyByrider

Olalere Melissa on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2021, 05:40 AM
u guys r good people to r
Shyanne Taylor on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2021, 00:13 AM
Had a great experience. Mark was very helpful and got me in a car the same day! Highly recommend!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Savannah Williamson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2021, 00:12 AM
Jeremy is a funny sales man. He deserves a raise!!!! Never met someone better!
Martha Daujotas on Facebook

6 months ago

03/11/2021, 00:14 AM
Great people and easy financing
Daniel Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2021, 00:14 AM
Good customer service, Ronnie came in on his day off and stayed til almost 4 to make sure we where takin care of.
Business Response:

Daniel we’re so happy to hear Ronnie was an all-star. We hope you enjoy your visit and thank you for letting us give you the Byrider care!💪💯 #MyByrider

Darcy Smith Hatke on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:02 AM
I absolutely would recommend them. Jeremy was so great and friendly. I found him very honest and enjoyed everything.
Business Response:

Darcy, we love to hear rave reviews about our staff! We are glad Jeremy could make your day 🏅 Happy to hear this about our used car dealership #MyByrider

Calee Ann-Marie McCord on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 00:10 AM
Great service and super easy and fast to drive away with my new to me car 💕 I’d definitely recommend requesting Jeremy! Super friendly and helped a lot with what I wanted
Business Response:

Calee we love to hear rave reviews about our staff! We are glad Jeremy could make your day 🏅 Happy to hear this about our used car dealership #MyByrider

Kennedy McClain on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 06:40 AM
Super great experience! Friendly staff, gave us a discount and let me leave in a car the same day. Couldn’t of had a better experience
Business Response:

Kennedy super great to hear that our Byrider Lafayette team was very welcoming and friendly! So glad we could exceed your expectations with your car service experience. We are all smiles after reading your kind words 💯💯 #MyByrider

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.