Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
553 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(855) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
553 reviews
5303
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew O'banion on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 16:10 PM
Jarrod wininger was amazing this company will do great things with Jarrod working for them he stayed after closing two hours to ensure he could get us in a vehicle he did great this is a great place to go and a great person to deal with! Ask for Jarrod hes awesome highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Hello Andrew, on behalf of all of us here at J. D. Byrider, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear of your wonderful experience at our dealership and appreciate you sharing it with us. Jarrod is a great member of our team and will be very happy to hear you were so pleased.. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs. Sincerely J. D. Byrider

Cortni Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 10:27 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting Jeffrey Messer, not only did he take good care of me, he had both my mother and I laughing the entire time. He was very polite and worked very hard to get me approved for a car! I am very pleased with JD Byrider and the employees. Not only did he sale me a great car, He bought us supper and brought it to us as well, because we had been there for so long. I'm very appreciative and happy with the overall service! Thanks again!
Patricia Spencer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 11:23 AM
I just bought my Chevrolet Trail Blazer and Jeremy Raymond was awsome. Couldn't have asked for better service. Love my truck and am pleased with my service!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Janelle Stafford Nolen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 03:38 AM
Great dealership. Can't wait to get our second car from here.
Anthony Klinker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 08:57 AM
Wish I wouldn't have ever stepped foot on the property. Worst car dealership/finance company I've ever heard of.
Staci Graham on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 08:43 AM
DO NOT DO NOT DO NOT GO TO THEM IF YOU NEED A VEHICLE, EVEN IF YOU ARE DESPERATE! This is place is a joke. They don't care about the safety of the cars they sell to people, they shrug it off and say they can't predict what will happen. I've had both front axels break in my car, the whole muffler exhaust pipes rust off, my engine just give up so they replaced it (3rd engine since the car was built in 2005) and a week later it caught on fire. It's had its alternate replaced, the list goes on and on. And all they can say is they're sorry, that they can't predict what will happen and I just have bad luck with cars. Mind you all this has happened in less than 1.5. DO NOT DO NOT DO NOT GO TO THEM IF YOU NEED A VEHICLE, EVEN IF YOU ARE DESPERATE! Go to McCarty Motors instead and ask for Marty!! They actually care about their customers.
Bull Naza on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2014, 04:23 AM
This place is a JOKE. If you want something fixed you might as well find your own mechanic to do it. Since you have to pay out of pocket anyways. Might as well get some one you trust to do it right the 1st time around. You figure if they say they checked the transmission oil the would of noticed the dip stick was rusted off and broke not say the checked and its good...
Rhonda Cox on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 09:30 AM
Shane Allen Little Sr. on Facebook

8 years ago

01/05/2014, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.