Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
572 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(711) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

12 people are looking at this business

4.8
(863) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
572 reviews
5320
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
156
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Rose review for Byrider Lafayette
Sarah Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 15:41 PM
Jeremy Raymond did everything to meet our needs, and then some. He is an amazing salesman, and we are pleased to refer anyone who asks. Give that man a raise!! Lol
Business Response:

Sarah, thanks for the review! We are so happy that you had a great experience working with Jeremy in Lafayette. We truly enjoyed working with you during your car buying experience. Enjoy!

Mealnee Pitts review for Byrider Lafayette
Mealnee Pitts on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 06:43 AM
quality assurance and excellent with their customers
Amelia Rae Contreras review for Byrider Lafayette
Amelia Rae Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:47 AM
This place really helps people get approved for nice vehicles when they have little to no credit and not much down payment to work with. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Great job Jeff, keep up the great work!!!
Business Response:

Amelia, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're always happy to help!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Aoife Rouse-Pyzdrowski review for Byrider Lafayette
Aoife Rouse-Pyzdrowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:42 AM
Jeff Messer was amazing and helped me get a great car. He was very knowledgeable and truly cared about helping me out. I would highly recommend JD Byrider Lafayette and especially Jeff.
Business Response:

Aoife, thank you for sharing your review with us! Jeff was very happy to help you!

Javona Olivares review for Byrider Lafayette
Javona Olivares on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2018, 15:07 PM
Love the whole staff and how they interact with people. They made buying my first car very fun and exciting. Special thanks to Jeff he is the funniest person I’ve met in a while. And will do everything in his power to get you on the road. Thanks guys can’t express how much i appreciate you.
Business Response:

Javona, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to see that you had a great experience working with Jeff and the Lafayette team. Enjoy!

Lisa Darnae review for Byrider Lafayette
Lisa Darnae on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:16 AM
Jeff Messer was so helpful and patient with me getting a car i love it � Thanks again Jeff you’re awesome!
Andrew Rouse-Pyzdrowski review for Byrider Lafayette
Andrew Rouse-Pyzdrowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 15:17 PM
I have had a great experience at J.D. Byrider. I had the privilege of working with Jeff Messer and he was incredible. He worked with me to help me finance a great car. Jeff handled everything and was great at explaining all the details. J.D. Byrider was easy to work with and I could not happier with my new car. Huge thank you to Jeff Messer in Lafayette, IN!! I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a new car.
Business Response:

Andrew, thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Reese Rush review for Byrider Lafayette
Reese Rush on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 13:37 PM
I never thought there was people out there to help you in your time of need until I went to j.d. byrider. Shout out to my dude Jeff !!!! You the best !!! F...k what everybody else think!! Good looking my dude
OJ Henderson review for Byrider Lafayette
OJ Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 19:40 PM
They were quick and efficient. Friendly people good people to work with. Thanks Laffaeytte IND.
Business Response:

OJ, thank you for sharing your experience!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.