Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.2
529 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(705) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(188) · Used Car Dealers

807 S White Ave

(317) 758-9227

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(833) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
529 reviews
5279
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taedoe Sml on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2021, 06:56 AM
Good quality service and I recommend anybody to get a car from them
Willie Huggins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/29/2021, 02:24 AM
Quick and very friendly. Not worried bout commission just you.
Business Response:

Willie awesome to hear that our Byrider Lafayette team was friendly! We are delighted to give you the best used car service experience. We are all smiles after reading your kind words 💯💯 #MyByrider

Misty Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2021, 11:36 AM
Everything! Great customer service!
Business Response:

Misty what an awesome review! So glad we exceeded your expectations on your recent visit. Thank you for your kind words, we are all smiles. 💯🙌 #MyByrider

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Alex Wayne Brooks on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2021, 06:39 AM
The gentleman that helped me was really helpful and made shopping for a car easy. Told me he would get me in a vehicle and he kept his word. Thank you so much Byrider.
Business Response:

Alex welcome to the Byrider family and thank you for the amazing review. We are glad Byrider Lafayette team was there to help you with your automotive purchase. 💯🤗 #MyByrider

Marty Pulley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/19/2021, 03:50 AM
awesome people they do an awesome job thanks
Business Response:

Marty happy to hear your experience was amazing! We think you are awesome too! 💯💪 #MyByrider

Grace Elizabeth Mae Walsh on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2021, 10:50 AM
Easy process! They walked me through all the information. Ronnie was very helpful! 5/5
Lacey Payne on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2021, 04:23 AM
The service department was Amazing Jerimiah and the front desk receptionist for the service department was great they worked with me to get my car back on the Rd fast was curtious and went above and beyond their jobs
Business Response:

Lacey thank you for the shout-out, especially with Jeremiah. We’re happy he was able to help you with your automotive concerns. And we are glad to help you get back on the road. 💯🔧🐒 #MyByrider

Lori Beaston Newiger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2021, 09:13 AM
Kirstin and Jeremiah were absolutely fabulous. Got My Work On My Car Done ASAP.
Business Response:

Lori awesome to hear that Kirstin and Jeremiah was amazing! We are delighted to give you the best used car service experience. We are all smiles after reading your kind words 💯💯 #MyByrider

Jamesp Painter on Facebook

4 months ago

03/17/2021, 04:33 AM
very good people to work with. real good with any repairs that need to be done
Business Response:

We are dedicated to helping with your car service needs. We want to see you back on the road with a smile on your face, thank you for the positive feedback. One Big High-5! 💯😊 #MyByrider

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.