Logo White
Watch Demo

Bye-Rite Trailer and Fabrication Inc.

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Automotive|Robertsdale, AL 36567

24575 US-90, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 942-1933

https://www.byeritetrailer.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.5
(52) · Automotive

3910 S McKenzie St

(251) 971-1555
About

Specialties Bye-Rite Trailer & Fabrication is a full line supplier of standard and customized trailers. We also sell parts and do repairs. Dealers are welcome!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Ping on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:17 AM
We bought a 7x12 trailer from you last week and hauled it to North Carolina with our Harley Trike on it..The trailer pulled so smooth I kept forgetting I was towing it... 100% satisfied customer..
Paul Vincent Howell on Facebook

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 11:58 AM
My father bought a 16' trailer 7 yes ago, still going strong. I just came over and bought a 10' because of how well his has lasted. Staff was friendly, and great service.
Allan Kirkham on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 09:18 AM
Great trailers , easy to do business with.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Bob K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 13:58 PM
The owner buddy was a complete ass clown, he is a shoddy little man. While the trailers the "slaves" make are nice, someone should give little buddy a course in respect to his workers. I observed some not very professional behavior from him towards his "slaves" on our walk thru. Will not do any business with this little troll.
Respond to negative reviews
Randy Doggette on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 10:45 AM
i bought a brand new 20 ft carhauler the trailer is not wired right no lights could not get nobody to respond back had to carry to another trailer shop to get rewired i will not recommend this place to no one bad service
Respond to negative reviews
Thomas Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 12:00 PM
The trailer has been non-stop working since last year. Every thing is still just like it was when I bought it. I would recommend anybody to visit here before you get one some where else
Daniel Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 01:59 AM
Diane Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 15:03 PM
Great people to do business with. I will be back! D. R.
Amanda Davion Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 10:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.