Logo White
Watch Demo

Buttercup Bakery & Bistro

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Bakeries|Idaho Falls, ID 83401

335 1st St, Idaho Falls, ID 83401

(208) 524-9088

http://www.buttercupbakeryandbistro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
556
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Robinson Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:14 AM
Seth Cox on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2017, 01:03 AM
Nick Kozlowski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2017, 12:14 PM
I always look forward to visiting the Buttercup booth at the Farmers Market. Actually, I visit the farmer market and natural grocers just to pick up some bread. I've usually eaten it all by the time I get home! 100% of the time your bread comes with a smile. Can't beat local business and full stomach. Keep it up
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lynne Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 11:25 AM
Sadie Montana Grusin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:18 AM
Nicole Jansen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 06:45 AM
The coffee was amazing and the bagels were delicious! I can't wait to pick up my sourdough biscuits for Thanksgiving!
Dan Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2016, 02:03 AM
Dave Dexter on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:09 AM
Best Bread ever. Seriously the best stuff ever, ever.
Business Response:

Thanks Dexter!

Michelle Stanger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2016, 04:01 AM
I just had our homegrown bacon and eggs with your Asiago bread for breakfast. It was wonderful. I love your bread. We buy your bread every week through the Farmer's drop in Pocatello!
Business Response:

So good to hear...makes my heart happy!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.