Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butte Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Butte, MT 59701 United States

401 S Alabama St # 3A, Ste 3A, Butte, MT 59701 United States

(406) 723-5437

http://www.buttepediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties: The Only Dental Care Practice In Butte For Infants, Children & Teens. Visit the Butte Pediatric Dentistry today for all your Pediatric and General Dentistry needs. We service the Butte and surrounding areas. Infection control has always been a top priority for our practice. Our office follows infection control recommendations made by the American Dental Association (ADA), the U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). We follow the activities of these agencies so that we are up-to-date on any new rulings or guidance that may be issued. Established in 2013. Butte Pediatric Dentistry provides specialized and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erika Marie review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Erika Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 08:35 AM
Recently had a consult with Dr. Lindsey for my daughter. From the front door to the exam & check out the service was great. Dr. Lindsey took her time. Answered all our questions & the honesty was so appreciated! We look forward to more visits with Butte Peds Dental!
Kaila Huizinga review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Kaila Huizinga on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 07:04 AM
Very professional and compassionate!! I highly recommend Dr. Lindsay, Dr. Ryan, and their very friendly staff. Thank you, Butte Pediatric Dentistry!
Natalie Hockaday review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Natalie Hockaday on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 03:00 AM
So excited to start my boy’s dental care here! The atmosphere makes these appointments less intimidating to little ones & the staff is awesome! I mean, who actually likes going to the dentist? We do! 🤗👏🏻🦷🎉
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kelsey Schofield review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Kelsey Schofield on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 04:20 AM
Caring staff, knowledgeable, kind doctors, very easy to work with!
Colette Towne review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Colette Towne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 11:47 AM
Excellent service very caring staff they go above and beyond their duties to ensure the children feel safe & comfortable, thank you for your hard work and keep it up! You are a great addition to the community!
Mindy Fisher review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Mindy Fisher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:59 AM
Such a great atmosphere. Wonderful staff. My kids love it. 💙
JoAnne Nordhagen review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
JoAnne Nordhagen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:19 AM
Rebecca Kathryn Fein review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Rebecca Kathryn Fein on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 05:26 AM
After having a horrible experience at a dentist as a child myself, I wanted the best dentist for my children. My daughter absolutely LOVES coming here and gets super excited when I tell her she has an upcoming appointment. The staff is so kind and friendly and very welcoming! It is structured perfectly for kids of all ages. I couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff for Macie. �
Brenda Lee review for Butte Pediatric Dentistry
Brenda Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 09:07 AM
So kid friendly and will do whatever it takes to make your child feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.