Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butte Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
257 reviews
|Dentists|Yuba City, CA 95991 United States

1133 Butte House Rd, Yuba City, CA 95991 United States

(530) 821-0324

http://www.buttedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(11) · Dentists

1290 E 1st Ave

(530) 342-9097
About

Dental provider accepting new patients in the Yuba-Sutter area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
257 reviews
5204
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
129
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Manjit Kaur review for Butte Dental Care
Manjit Kaur on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 06:58 AM
I’m seeing Dr A jebirini he is so good dr . Really take care me teeth they’re Stuff is so good so helpful thank you Dr Jebrini
Margaret Bell review for Butte Dental Care
Margaret Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 14:09 PM
I have had over $9,000 worth of dental work at Butte Dental Care. What could have been a stressful experience was made easy and a complete success through the professionalism and perfectionism, and good nature of Dr. Jebrini and his staff!! I saw them as frequently as 2 - 3 times a month over the course of 2 years and over time more and more of their personality and sense of humors were revealed. Each appointment included a little bit of laughter which made it so much easier for me to relax. Everyone is in great hands here.
Tina Ayala review for Butte Dental Care
Tina Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:57 AM
Fast prompt and friendly !
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lynn Tran review for Butte Dental Care
Lynn Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:54 AM
I Like it is so cool is my favorite
Michelle Holm review for Butte Dental Care
Michelle Holm on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 15:42 PM
Hands down, best dentist ever!! They now see my family of 5. My only regret is not bringing my children to him 4 years ago. Jebrini deserves Dentist of the Year. He's an AWESOME guy. Also, we love how nice the staff is. They truly do what is right for each patient. Big loves to you guys at Butte Dental Care!!
Chuck Townsend review for Butte Dental Care
Chuck Townsend on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:03 AM
I called this morning they got me in at 10:30 Great service great staff and the best Dentist in town
Albert Jones review for Butte Dental Care
Albert Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:14 AM
Had some root canals done, he stuck with it till it was done right.
Jasmine Bilbo review for Butte Dental Care
Jasmine Bilbo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 09:31 AM
This place is the WORST dental office i have been too dr.nihad jenrri or jehenrri should not practice dentistry when all he does is be rough with and be a complete jerk (ass hole) that office needs to be shut down or he meeds his lisense tKen away from him... I have a slash going up my Whole gum and into my bone and he just stopped right then and there complained of a "headache" and that he had lunch in 5 mins... No anti biotics no meds NADA!!! He will be hearing from someone in a legal matter VERY SOON and t He along with his Asian dental assistant since they want to claim he did nothing wjwn he clwarly did... Wasnt under the influence of anything amd still want to lie and cover for her sorry off a boss which makes her a sorry individual as well ... I dont advise ANYBODY to go here
Respond to negative reviews
Vikki G Mayo-Weisbeck review for Butte Dental Care
Vikki G Mayo-Weisbeck on Facebook

5 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:33 AM
Horrible to my daughter, who has very high anxiety. She had an abscess and all he could do was belittle her the entire time we were in there. She sat in his chair with tears in her eyes as he proceeded to tell her how unclean she was because of her abscess. He said he would have to do a root canal, but we would have to make another appointment. I left without the intention of returning, but knew she needed the work done. He did NOT prescribe her an antibiotic for the abscess (I ended up taking her to the ER so the infection would not travel). I called once a week for three months trying to get her an appointment and they kept putting me off. I, eventually, found a new dentist office where we will be treated like human beings. He is the most disgusting, unprofessional dentist I have ever been to.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.