Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butch's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Fremont, KY 94536 United States

37175 Moraine St, Fremont, KY 94536 United States

(510) 793-9883

https://www.hugedomains.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1700 S Soto St

(949) 289-3130
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1213 S 129th E Ave

(918) 438-0044
5.0
(2) · Automotive
5.0
(6) · Automotive

9150 Isanti St NE

(763) 784-1704
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1192 Brick Ave # 2

(651) 388-3239
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3548 Empleo St

(805) 549-7996
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James review for Butch's Automotive
James on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/25/2022, 13:51 PM
Butches Automotive Inc is Fast Affordable and Friendly The most honest and friendliest mechanics that will get the job done right the first time.I have been bringing my cars to him for 8 years now.The most Dependable Service.
Robin review for Butch's Automotive
Robin on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/25/2022, 13:51 PM
Great service!! Butch is awesome! He knows my rare car (91 Mercury Capri XR2) very well, and does good work for a fair price. He is a likeable guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
C review for Butch's Automotive
C on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/25/2022, 13:51 PM
My 1996 Buick Regal Butch was great !!!! He knew my car very well and fixed it extremely fast and great workmanship. I recommend him for anyone for car repair .. He is honest and fair about the cost of work he does. My boyfriend's dad thinks he does a great job as well .
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
James T. review for Butch's Automotive
James T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/22/2009, 04:00 AM
Butches Automotive Inc is Fast Affordable and Friendly The most honest and friendliest mechanics that will get the job done right the first time.I have been bringing my cars to him for 8 years now.The most Dependable Service.
C Q. review for Butch's Automotive
C Q. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/16/2009, 07:32 AM
My 1996 Buick Regal Butch was great !!!! He knew my car very well and fixed it extremely fast and great workmanship. I recommend him for anyone for car repair .. He is honest and fair about the cost of work he does. My boyfriend's dad thinks he does a great job as well .
Robin G. review for Butch's Automotive
Robin G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/21/2007, 03:16 AM
Great service!! Butch is awesome! He knows my rare car (91 Mercury Capri XR2) very well, and does good work for a fair price. He is a likeable guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
Contributor review for Butch's Automotive
Contributor on Citysearch

16 years ago

02/13/2007, 04:08 AM
Editorial Review by Kathleen Dwyer – A local, independently owned car repair facility offering several repair services for foreign and domestic vehicles.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.