Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Butch's Auto Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

1002 Front St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 385-0811

http://www.napaautocare.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mike B. review for Butch's Auto Services
Mike B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/21/2021, 00:28 AM
I have taken my vehicles there for 20 years and have always had great service and fair prices. Very honest
Phill King review for Butch's Auto Services
Phill King on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:15 AM
look at the odometer all Butchs maintenance...250,000
Robert B. review for Butch's Auto Services
Robert B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/11/2014, 06:45 AM
Butch's is the place I've taken my cars for over 20 years. Joe (and Butch until he retired -Joe was his understudy) always do a great job for a fair price, and he delivers the repaired vehicle on schedule -no song and dance. He considers the cost-effectiveness of your problem and how far a temporary patch might get you if you don't want to do the full fix. He knows right away if your problem is something he's equipped to do, and if not, he refers you to the right place to deal with it. I was sold on them many years ago when Butch called me up to tell me he'd found a billing error from several months before and he wanted to refund forty dollars to me.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
jennytolkin review for Butch's Auto Services
jennytolkin on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/03/2012, 06:04 AM
We just have to say that Butch's Auto is one of the most fair and honest repair shops we have ever done business with. We recommend Butch's to anyone who needs auto repair. We will never take our cars anywhere else!! Vicki B Mchenry, IL.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.